Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Fall Charm

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Perfect small pool and spa indoors for fall warm-up for three granddaughters. Thank you cheerful staff! For Wilmington get away to visit Raleigh, great stop and we'll be back.😃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This hotel is one of the best I’ve ever stayed at. I have been traveling to Raleigh every few months for the past year and have stayed in numerous ones. Even tho this hotel is near the airport and about 15 minutes from downtown Raleigh I will always choose this hotel to stay out. Definitely the cleanest and the price cannot be complained about for the size of the room and everything it offered. There was 6 of us staying in this room, it had 2 queen beds and a pull out couch and we did not feel too close to each other or that it was too small. It was perfect. Looking forward to going back to a Raleigh and staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Spacious suite

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Room size
Cons: Recaulk tub, mold is obvious. Provide bedding for the pull out couch/bed.
Location: Near airport, restaurants, freeway, swap meet and flea markets.
The room was nice and spacious, had everything you could need except for blankets/bedding for the pull out couch. That was a huge disappointment. It is close to the airport, conveniently located, except you hear the airplanes overhead, some sound as though they are going to land on the roof. The coffee was restocked, but the sugar/creamers were not. The $10 breakfast buffet was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hotel always clean and they have the sweetest staff. Very pleasant and patient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel. Very clean and great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to RDU airport

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great experience from check in to check out. Very comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville vt

Great hotel by the airport

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel was is a great location for the airport. Very clean and up to day. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Modern feel
Cons: Sofa beds
Location: Airport
Needed a handicap accessible room and person in wheelchair has trouble getting into the very high beds in hotels. We got a room with a sofa bed. It was the worst! It had a 2" mattress and you could feel every spring. We asked for a cot and they do not have any. The sofa Bed just to sit on was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Clean. Luxurious. Clean. Curious. Great deal. This is a place I would book again and gladly recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington NC

Great Staff!!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We were part of a traveling soccer team in Raleigh for a tournament with our 11 year old sons. Every need and request was met with a smile and we all felt like they really enjoyed having us there. We are now going to be looking for Cambria hotels wherever we travel.