Ratings based on 1,665 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Easy stay, nice airport hotel. Didn’t use any facilities or have the breakfast so I can’t speak to the common areas or the rest but the room was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Easy Riding

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Arrived at RDU after midnight and called about my reservation . Staff answered right away. Shuttle had stopped running at midnight, but it was only a $7 cab ride. In the room and asleep within 35 minutes of touching down. Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Polite staff. Swimming pool is well maintained. Rooms are nicely laid out and clean. Room service is a little pricey but the food is good. Well kept breakfast bar. Has a shuttle to take you places nearby and driver is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forsyth

Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Overall experience was great. The only disadvantage was wifi wasn't very good(according to my teenage children)and nothing within walking distance for the kids to explore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Perfect for a night's stay for tired travellers

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and welcoming
Cons: Breakfast was god but quite limited
Location: Perfect for Raleigh Durham airport
We arrived very late on a flight from England. The hotel was welcoming, comfortabe - and easy to find. Perfect for a first night at the start of a holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early airport

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Perfect for what we needed. Close clean and a shuttle. Cal. Ahead if you want to leave your car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC

Close to airport.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Great price. Airport shuttle
Location: Close to airport.
Nice and clean with friendly service. The shuttle to and from the airport was especially convenient. There is some noise from larger planes flying nearby but it did not interrupt my sleep. The free breakfast had a good selection. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, MA

Very convenient

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, coffee maker, microwave, fridge in room. Great experience!
Great staff, close to airport and my daughter...shuttle service and complimentary breakfast. Recommend highly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Indoor pool closed

Posted Dec 23, 2017
When a hotel advertises an indoor pool it would be considerate to alert those make no reservations that it is out of service
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Country Inn & Suites Raleigh- Durham, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. I want to very sincerely apologize to you again for the pool being closed while you visited, but also again explain that this was due to preventative maintenance in the pool area for your and other guests’ safety. We worked hard to get that maintenance done quickly and the pool was open and ready for all to enjoy the next day. We take every precaution possible to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area as we would love the opportunity to exceed your expectations next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pick up at airport in a promptly fashion just all around good service thank you