Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trenton

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was a good experience the hotel is located close to family, friend's & close to restaurants. The shuttle was very reliable & will drop me off and pick me up wherever I requested to be taken. It was overall a great experience & the staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice hotel with a wonderful staff. Our entire stay was pleasant and already looking to book again in two months
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Good location close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room and the general areas were quite clean.
Cons: The bathtub could use "refreshing".
Location: There are several restaurants and a convenience store in walking distance. The property is quite close to the airport.
This is an older property, but well maintained. The pool and exercise room are well looked after. The staff was friendly and helpful, the airport shuttle was quick and convenient. The breakfast was standard, but quite adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Desiree at the front desk was fantastic. Fit and finish of the room was moderate. Breakfast was a little light.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Only in an emergency

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Do some routine cleaning and act interested when someone arrives
Location: Close to the airport and a convenient shuttle
Overall, dirty. Looks like no one does routine everyday cleaning. Very disappointing breakfast and smelly execrcise room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check the room before staying

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
First night no sleep.Room was next to a main road. New room was not available until next evening.It had no trash cans, no water in the sink and bath room but had a roach.Changed after a while to another one which was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ORNER

Great stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean which all I really wanted.
5 out of 5
by Madhu S

Sole

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent