Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for many events in the Universities

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Stayed for a football game in Chapel Hill... great location for the many interesting universities and places to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

nice hotel - close to the airport

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: comfort and cleanliness
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
great experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Extra charge about $60

Posted Sep 17, 2017
They charged me for breakfast my first day and they did not want to reimburst me for it while they know I had free breakfast with my reservation... Secondly I paid cash for room service ( food), they charged my card anyway. When I bring that to their attention they told me how did they know if I really pay cash for it...so I did not get a refund for that either...It' s a nice hotel but the managers/services sucks. If you ever stay there MAKE SURE you use your card for everything that way you can discuss your charges when they messed up your bill... .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great staff and good breakfast . Very helpful with directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The woman at the check in counter, called me about 20 minutes into my stay to ask if my room was up to par. She told me dont hestitate to contact her if I needed anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Convenient, 5 mins to the airport. For the price, it should have offered complimentary breakfast. But the staff was friendly and the hotel and rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by Brendan

Welcoming staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Got in late and was welcomed with a smile. Very comfortable and did the trick. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Average.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The best thing about the hotel was the scent they used in the lobby area! The rest was fairly average. I was surprised because I have stayed in other hotels in this chain and they were much nicer.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Amazing staff

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff are amazing- I couldn't have asked for better. The showers in the room are very slippery- I almost fell and my husband did fall. When trying to get around, google and map quest kept trying to take us to the airport and not the hotel and Uber drivers did not want to leave airport area to pick us up at hotel to take us anywhere. We did finally get one, so location is good if you need airport but not if you are just visiting area. Hotel was very clean and beds very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels