Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Extra charge about $60

Posted Sep 17, 2017
They charged me for breakfast my first day and they did not want to reimburst me for it while they know I had free breakfast with my reservation... Secondly I paid cash for room service ( food), they charged my card anyway. When I bring that to their attention they told me how did they know if I really pay cash for it...so I did not get a refund for that either...It' s a nice hotel but the managers/services sucks. If you ever stay there MAKE SURE you use your card for everything that way you can discuss your charges when they messed up your bill... .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great staff and good breakfast . Very helpful with directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The woman at the check in counter, called me about 20 minutes into my stay to ask if my room was up to par. She told me dont hestitate to contact her if I needed anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Convenient, 5 mins to the airport. For the price, it should have offered complimentary breakfast. But the staff was friendly and the hotel and rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to Raleigh Durham Airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: This hotel is very convenient to access and is only 4 minutes from the rental car return lots without having to get back on the highway.
We were flying out early the next morning, so we decided to stay somewhere near the airport. We had no idea that it would be as convenient as this hotel turned out to be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
other than saying i was already checked in 2 hours before i arrived, they figured out what happened and fixed it quickly, front desk girls were very helpful, not very many tv channels
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Everything you need for a satisfying stay!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
With bad weather delaying my flight out of Raleigh-Durham, I missed my connecting flight and had to spend the night near the airport. I chose Hilton Garden Inn because of its proximity to RDU, and the great price offered on Hotels.com. Hilton Garden Inn's fabulous and attentive staff and amenities (like deodorant - my toiletries were in my checked bag already aboard the plane without me!) were a welcome find. Combine this with the delicious breakfast and pleasant shuttle ride back to the airport, and the entire stay turned a negative situation into a positive experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff at front desk and in restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels