Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh-durham, NC Airport

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Great place! Great staff!! Amazing breakfast! We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Only issue I had was actually with Expedia. They couldn't find my reservation as it didn't show as my last name. Can't fault hotel front desk for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Airport Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Closeness to airport and comfort of room.
Cons: all was great
Hotel was very nice and comfortable. The room was clean and the bed great. TV had many channels. The bathroom was very clean and the amenities excellent. Very close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Accommodated early check in but not roll away bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for many events in the Universities

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Stayed for a football game in Chapel Hill... great location for the many interesting universities and places to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

nice hotel - close to the airport

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: comfort and cleanliness
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
great experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Extra charge about $60

Posted Sep 17, 2017
They charged me for breakfast my first day and they did not want to reimburst me for it while they know I had free breakfast with my reservation... Secondly I paid cash for room service ( food), they charged my card anyway. When I bring that to their attention they told me how did they know if I really pay cash for it...so I did not get a refund for that either...It' s a nice hotel but the managers/services sucks. If you ever stay there MAKE SURE you use your card for everything that way you can discuss your charges when they messed up your bill... .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great staff and good breakfast . Very helpful with directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The woman at the check in counter, called me about 20 minutes into my stay to ask if my room was up to par. She told me dont hestitate to contact her if I needed anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Convenient, 5 mins to the airport. For the price, it should have offered complimentary breakfast. But the staff was friendly and the hotel and rooms were clean.