Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: smell in room
Fine experience. Only issue was the room had a musky smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Please come again soon!
4 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mercef, calif.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had excellent service The breakfast was very good and the shuttle wasnom time. I would stay there again and highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! Please come again soon!
1 out of 5
by Brad

Like bugs? Then pick this dump.

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Infested. With bugs, crickets, and spiders. Had two rooms booked and encountered the bugs as soon as we walked in. My partner immediately moved to the Hampton Inn directly across the parking lot. We paid for both rooms in both hotels that night, but who cares. Bugs are disgusting. I went to the gym in the Holiday Inn. It's not a gym. It's a very small room with only three old bikes and a small amount of room to do anything. I was so angry at that point that I went across the parking lot, told the Hampton Inn folks how disgusting my hotel was and they let me have a free three-day pass for their gym. The people and service at the hotel was adequate. The hotel is filthy. Unless you have no choice, stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Very convenient to airport. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and quiet rooms. Good rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you you enjoyed our convenient location and friendly and helpful staff! Please come again soon!
4 out of 5
by Joan

All round good.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Easy, clean and comfortable. Breakfast. Egjnsaf 5 am if you have an early morning flight!
5 out of 5
by Carleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you John! Safe travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Safe travels!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room # 301

Posted May 21, 2017
Constantly dripping shower bath, mold smell, something about the bed made my entire body itch like flea bites or something. I called the IHG customer services line. The male who answered was combative and critical of my accounts. I had to hang up on him as he would not give me a chance to speak. Goodbye IHG! I booked the room through Expedia at $121, paying upfront then the price was raised to &126. I should have used my Hilton app. The Hampton across the parking lot from this Holiday Inn was nice, very clean and modern. Goodbye Expedia!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
We deeply apologize for your experience. We hope you will continue to stay at IHG hotels in the future.