Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pool broken, wifi annoying having to key in the login data every time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Rebecca R, Hotel Management
We apologize that our pool was down during your stay. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
AAA+++ good stay and great price . Very clean place . In general good experience with my family
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Rebecca R, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Excellent staff very helpful hotel location was perfect for convenience overall good experience from the cleanliness of the hotel to the service of the staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Rebecca R, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review of our hotel and staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 stars

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Clean rooms, staffs were very friendly, 5 minutes away from RDU airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Please come again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Good experience. Room was clean. No complaints here
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Please come again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

One night I stayed

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I just stayed at this hotel for one night. So my experience was very short. The hotel was very clean, the room in the photo looked bigger on screen than when you actually go in the room but i could care less about that. The room and hotel was really clean and the bed was super comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you Kenyetta for the 5-Star Review! We appreciate you sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chapel hill, nc

Clean, convenient, courteous

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Quaint small holiday inn, very clean, kind front desk staff, rooms clean and up to date. Very very happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Please come again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
great price. excellent location for the airport. clean. not noisy. could use a little more paved parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! Please come again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No one knew what they were doing...

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
We reserved 2 rooms, each with a king size bed. They gave us 2 rooms with 2 double beds instead. When I questioned her, she said they don't have king beds, then she said maybe I was at the wrong hotel??? When we finally got the rooms straight, my key didn't work, so I spent the first 30 minutes hauling my luggage all over the place going from the rooms and front desk over their mixup.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Unfortunately Hotels does not guarantee the room type booked as is stated in their find print. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused to you, and we will ensure that all our staff are better at communicating this going forward.
5 out of 5
by Marcia

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Marcia for the five star rating! Safe travels!