Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Everything was very nice! We were only there for a few hours before our flight but I would definitely stay again. It was especially nice to have 3 actual beds since we were traveling with four children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Rebecca R, Hotel Management
Thank you Shonda! We look forward to the next time we see you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Learn what a limited service hotel is!

Posted May 16, 2017
The Expedia listing did not expressly state the hotel's policy of "light touch "room service. I thought the room would be cleaned daily a " suite" hotel rated "Wonderful" nonetheless. Wrong. Also, I did need to use the sofa bed during the stay. I didn't expect "coils with a sheet over them" sofa bed mattress as the listing clearly states "premium bedding". After bringing my concerns about the sofa bed torture rack to the front desk I was told all the sofa beds were like that and sometimes you just have to deal with it. I was also informed that because I booked through Expedia NO adjustments to my bill would be extended to me. Granted the person speaking to me was not one of the two managers (who were unavailable) but she was the front desk person. The general manager later called the room and offered weekend " light touch " room service (you must request even the "light touch" weekend service by 5 PM on Friday) and additional padding for the sofa bed. It was not a horrible experience but VERY FAR from a WONDERFUL one.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Darchie for your feedback. We apologize that you were unaware that as an extended stay hotel we do not deep clean the rooms on a daily basis. We regret the inconvenience this caused you, as Expedia does not have a field in their database to explain the exact type of daily housekeeping provided.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Great place!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed this place! In fact, my flight the next day was cancelled, and I received vouchers for another hotel. I wish it had been this one!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Monica for the five star rating! We wish you could have stayed with us as well. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by Albert

family fare

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
room was great, but a smoking room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Albert. We apologize that you found your room to have an odor. Thank you for letting us know so that we may address this.
5 out of 5
by Reginald

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel was amazing. I rate this hotel a 5 across the board. I have stayed at plenty of hotels on the east coast and this hotel blew me away. The breakfast was better than some restaurants and the staff was very professional. Also, the location was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Reginald for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Aaliyah

Nice hotel nite staff bad day staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nite staff was great and everything was good until they accused us smoke coming out our room they never found or smelled any smoke
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize if you felt you were wrongly accused of smoking, Thank you for letting us know. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area.
5 out of 5
by Ana

Nice stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very nice. Breakfast was great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Ana! Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by Kenny

Nice

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Large, Clean, comfortable room with kitchen. All at a reasonable price
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Kenny for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our large, clean and comfortable room! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Stay at Staybridge

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Wonderful service and staff. Only criticism is the quality of bedding could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Sylvia for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our wonderful service and staff! Please come again soon!
5 out of 5
by jeffry

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-Star Review!