Ratings based on 1,686 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

All was great

Posted May 19, 2017
I am very please with what this hotel offers. I have great nights of sleep...............
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by lh, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for the five star review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, good stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Over all it was a really good stay. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was more than I expected, and best of all it was convenient to shopping, restaurants, and the universities. I recommend to anyone, especially if your on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really needs a upgrade starting to show its age

Posted Apr 29, 2017
There are much better and newer in the area, that you should review before staying at this hotel. Best Western, not really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Good experience

Posted Apr 12, 2017
This place is really good Beds are very comfortable Rooms are clean Staff is friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by wil, Hotel Management
Dear John, We are glad to hear your stay was great and we look forward to seeing you soon in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel hard to access.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Good hotel but always on the pricey side. Parking lot is small front desk don't seem to be to concerned about much. Breakfast is edible but tasteless just like every other free hotel breakfast you've ever had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do the survey.We appreciate your feedback and are truly sorry that you did not get the overall service you deserved.we hope that in the future you can give us another chance to meet your needs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Nice hotel..............but

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: location, beds, clean room
Cons: Housekeeping need to be quieter and later in the morning. 8am is too early to start cleaning rooms.
The hotel is very clean and my room was very clean. (well the corrected room). When I checked in, I was assigned one room. I go to the room to try to open it and couldn't. I call the front desk staff (Shawn) to inform him that I can't get him after several times. He come to the room with another keycard. When he opens the room, it was stuff and junk everywhere. Clearly this room wasn't clean or suppose to be assigned to me. I was given the wrong room, that someone else occupied. We could have walked in on someone, doing something!!!!!!!! That was a disappointment and awkward moment. Then I had to go back to the front desk to be reassigned. He was very sorry for my inconvenience but still.......... The bed is very comfortable but the only complaint I have is the housekeeping staff. They come around too early in the am. They started knocking on doors around 8am yelling out housekeeping. That's too early to be coming around on the weekend knocking on doors. They were doing their jobs but toooooo loud and toooooo early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do a survey.We are truly sorry for the horrible experience you had and everything will definatley be looked into.we hope that in the future you could give us another chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Close to highway, had microwave and fridge, which we didn't expect.
Cons: See "write about your experience" above.
Location: Close to highway, which was convenient. Many places to eat nearby. Across from a mall, which some might find useful. Our trip was to visit family.
1) The jet tub didn't work -- we had especially booked that room because of the jet tub. The first night someone came up to reset something. But then it didn't work the following night. 2) No towel bars in the bathroom! Especially necessary for a room with a jet tub! 3) No ventilation in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Although bed was very comfy, shower needed to be scrubbed. Could still see mold in grout. Very relaxing room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The hotel it self is. Wey clean, quiet I enjoy. T stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to highway

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Clean and a good breakfast
Cons: Stated above
Location: Good location, close to the highway and not far from stores.
I have stayed many times at your hotel. But my only complaint is that when you have teams staying there they are noisy at all hours and have kept me awake. Can you keep them in an area of the hotel where they would not bother other guests.