Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice and competitve!!! Would definately come back to it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Awesome staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Staff service
Cons: update of older facilities/carpet
Location: ? In town for a wedding
We were especially impressed with Sandra (Sandy) at the front desk. She was very helpful from accommodating an early check-in to having the server reset when there were Internet issues. In addition, she was super quick in making sure that we received an overnight dress delivery. She personally delivered the dress to our door even as the UPS truck was pulling away. Staff service like this goes a long way to overshadow any issues with the older facilities.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Farmington, NM

A Good Place To Stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Monday afternoon cookies are the bomb. The staff was great and they took care of me and my room. The breakfast buffet included eggs, sausages, waffles and biscuits which were hot and plentiful. Coffee, flavored coffee drinks and hot chocolate were available all day. It was quiet and I enjoyed my time. The television included free on-demand of quite a few current television shows.
3 out of 5
by sarah from Wilmington

Terrible customer service

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was OK for a quick stay. Older room, but looked clean. Receptionist was very rude, however the lady helping with breakfast was very friendly. The breakfast though, was impressively terrible. Overall, OK stay, but would look for something else next time.
4 out of 5
by Darren from Rocky Mount

Good Price. Nice hotel!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for a good price. Room was clean other than the bathroom smelling a little funky. But it was a great quiet place to stay for a couple days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I read all the reviews prior to booking and not only were they good, so was the price. We stayed during Mother's Day weekend and my children and I felt safe and very much welcomed. The front desk and breakfast staff were friendly. A sweet gesture on Mother's Day morning were the balloons and poems that decorated the break fast area; I really appreciated it and so did my kids. It made the stay extra special. We will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay... good hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
stayed one night after the Jimmy Buffett concert at Walnut Creek.... It was a little hard to find... but the Garmin got us there... wonderful hotel... room was great... check-in lady very accommodating.. morning free breakfast was very, very good.. big selection of food... nice hotel... congrats! good job!
4 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Freida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels