Ratings based on 2,277 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I stayed for the entire week and one night the staff had forgotten to clean my room and make the bed. Other then that the stay was pleasant and uneventful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We had a great service. Aidee (she works at Breakfast Room), she was really helpfull and very nice. There was another person, she works cleaning the rooms, she was nice, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The bed was SUPER comfy, and the shower got really hot! Enjoyed my stay and the guy who checked me in was very nice. Definitely recommending
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Good price, comfortable room. Only problem is this survey is making me leave a longer review in order to submit my above responces
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Everything was totally fine. Only thing was the shower drained really slow and when I called the front desk about it, no one ever came to fix it. Other than that it was pretty decent and great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: location, breakfast, comfort
Cons: no
From New York, when visiting my daughter at school
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friday night stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room was clean bed was comfy and breakfast was good. Read a lot of bad things about it up here and was hesitant, but I guess everyone has their opinions. I would stay again. Nice hotel for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice Hotel for a great price.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Price and cleanliness
Cons: N/A
Location: Plenty to do within 10 miles.
Clean facility and room. Full hot and cold breakfast included was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wonderful place to stay I really appreciate the opportunity to stay in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol VA

Good and bad

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was amazing.
Cons: The staff could be more professional and pay attention to complete bookings. Also keep pool clean.
The room was clean, the breakfast was awesome, but they mixed up our room. They didn't put us in and had us down as a no show. We had a guy knock on our door at 11 pm to see if room was empty. They had cancelled our cards. It finally got straightened out. The pool looked like it had not been cleaned in five years. There were bugs floating everywhere. The bottom of pool was brown. It was nasty no one was using pool.