Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Clean, updated, and affordable! Great breakfast! Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Everything was great clean rooms just seems to be a lot of rifraft going on during the weekends in the area drugs and other stuff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover Delaware

Close to family

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good stay, nice facilities , friendly staff, clean room.........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great. Would stay here again. It was comfortable, breakfast was great, plenty of restaurants in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Big mistake! ABSOLUTELY not a 3 star hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Interrupted from sleep at 3:30am by fire alarm. No fire, but have no idea what/why, after standing in the cold for half an hour, we were told nothing. Oh and lets not forget about the bed bug bites I left with!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from me orlando

Posted Dec 19, 2016
location too far from downtown needs a lot of upgrades.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by JM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback as it continues to help us grow and give continued customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I was awaken by Customer representative Jermy to place additional charge for $35 something about if a room would get damage,thats very rude my kids were asleep and was ready to kick us out after room had been paid all day, I stay here alot of days but rudeness is unacceptable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by JM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We take all aspects of your stay seriously. We will review your comments and use them to improve our hotel and the Guest experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Budget hotel close to major highways and minutes from downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thanks but No Thanks

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The room was not cleanly enough. It was like the staff just does a quick sweep of the room but they don't actually clean. The room was not completely vacuumed. I found things like crumbs and other questionable things along the furniture on the carpet, In the bed and In the bathroom where the towels were. Th elevator had a soda spill from the night before which had never been cleaned well into the next morning even though I literally passed the cleaning lady twice after I said good morning coming in and out the elevator. The look of the room reminded me of something I would see on The first 48. Not for me at all. Would not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, United States of America

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Thanksgiving holiday with the family. It was a long drive but it was worth the ride.