Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great Hotel at a Great Price

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms and clean
Cons: No complementary breakfast, and the complimentary coffee is really bad.
The room is basic, but very spacious. The hotel is clean and well kept. There is no complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Comfortable bed, nice kitchenette, clean, quiet area.
5 out of 5
by Candi from Woodbridge


Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I had a meeting to visit with Board members of our new charity organization. The charity is K9s Serving Vets. We also looked for a home for me in the Triangle. Your hotel was the best from reservation on line through checkout. Wish I could say the same for my car rental. Would love to stay here again when I visit for my home closing. Thanks for a great night's stay.!
5 out of 5
by Carol from Canton GA

No covered entrance, but otherwise fine

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurants get really sparse going north from here, so eat in the area!
4 out of 5
by Josie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh

It was more like s hotel for dogs, there were so m

Posted Apr 5, 2016
There were so many animals my four year b old soon got very sick had to go to emergency walk in center, we left early with no refund, there is absolutely nothing for children to do there ! Bring in the middle of a parking lot !! Very disappointing, I had an issue with my home, needed a place to stay for a few days, I'm a travel agent, wouldn't recco,it unless you need it for your animals..... More animals then people!! UGHHHH OVERWHELMING smell of cleaning products to cover animal smells....
4 out of 5
by William from Georgia

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and friendly. Room was great although we didn't realize that there would be no maid service unless we requested it, should have read everything I guess. The dog fee was very high we thought, $75.00 for the stay which would have been good if we were there for the whole week, but only there 2 nights. I was pleased that they called us to let us know we left a charger in the room and they were willing to send it to us. We would come back again (except next time leave the dog to board at home). Also would have liked a pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WIlmington, DE

Very Nice

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Clean. Convenient. Friendly
Cons: A pool might be nice.
Location: I was attending to family matters, so I didn't explore the area, but plenty of restaurants and shopping close by.
Hotel was nicer than I expected. Very convenient. Kitchen was well stocked. Close to enough shopping that I didn't need to buy all my food in the pantry. Pantry had enough choices for a short stay. Room was clean and large. Staff was wonderfully friendly. Laundry is free, no fighting with quarters. You can buy soap, but I usually have my own. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High Point, NC

Convenient, clean, nice place

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable, great room, nice staff
We had a great experience during our overnight stay at this hotel. The front desk attendant (a young lady named Shelby) was very pleasant! She was also efficient with both our check in and check out. All staff members greeted us politely as we were coming and going. Although we did not stay long, it was nice to see that the hotel had a lending locker with items such as crockpots and board games, and also had a DVD lending library. The gym and store areas also looked clean and nice. Our room was spacious and very clean, and had a nice kitchen and desk area. This hotel was convenient to different areas around the Triangle we needed to access, and there was a nice Target store nearby for last minute things we needed to purchase during travel.
5 out of 5
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels