Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Good place to stay while out of town on a work trip. Quiet and peaceful. Comfortable room. Was able to get rest for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Fantastic Staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location off Main Street but close enough to highways, and shopping. Breakfast hot 7 cold buffet excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: If you wanted you could walk to Walmart, Golden Coral, other stores and eateries. Easy access to highways
Front desk , very friendly, helpful with directions, places of interest, always addressed us coming and going. Room very nice, housekeeping staff excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped for one night on our way to Pinehurst Golf Course. It's about an hour or so away. We only stayed one night, but the hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a room for one night to attend a family memorial. Good value. Clean comfortable room. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It supported my needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Campbell University

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay while visiting daughter at Campbell University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had everything we needed

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a family wedding. The location right off of 401 made getting to all the events really easy and convenient. Should you need anything, shopping and restaurants are within walking distance. Check-in was a little rough but after that, everything was great. Loved the hotel, loved the location, amenities were very nice. Price through Hotels.com was very affordable. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel next to shopping center

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Reduce humidity in the room.
Only issue was room was humid -- even with A/C running before we arrived and on during the entire stay. Everything else was great.