Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great hotel, very close to a family event so, it was also very convenient! The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding. My one suggestion would be to provide a mat or strips for the amazing, large tub. It was a bit slippery. Overall, a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Bananas in the breakfast room!
Cons: Sometimes there was a musty smell because it was so humid
This is the best choice for hotels in Fuquay. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There is an outdoor pool and fitness room. The free breakfast is good for a value hotel. I have stayed here more than once and wouldn't hesitate to do so again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swoope, VA

Very quiet location.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The beds are very comfortable and the entire property is nice and clean.
Location: There are lots of local shops and restaurants nearby. There is even a little park with a mineral spring about 5-10 minutes from the motel.
I enjoyed my stay here. The motel was clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The first night of my stay I was awakened several times through the night by a noisy air conditioner. I went to the desk the following morning and was immediately upgraded to a suite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting family and stayed at this hotel based on price and location. The hotel appear to be recently updated. The rooms are in nice condition. On the surface they were clean, but they could do a much better job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gresham, Oregon

Good value and location

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel should you be visiting this area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hallway Heat-a-Thon

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The A/C units were not working in the hallways , actually leaking, which created a hot and muggy walk each time we left the room. The poor staff had to endure the heat going from room to room to clean. Which may explain why some of the rooms were overlooked (based on guest conversations). The elevators were in dire need of a complete wipe down. The floor had stains that I would not dare to identify and the walls and glass window needed a good scrub. Felt like the place was under-staffed. The front desk staff was trying but not quite reaching their full potential. The owner needs to step up and take a true interest in the business.
5 out of 5
by td

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great from the check-in to the check-out. I liked the check-out time at noon which gave us plenty of time to rest. However the room did not have thermal curtains to darken the room so it was very bright due to the outside light. It was difficult to have a good night for a light sleeper like me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, very clean convenient to everything.
Location: Fuquay Varina is a nice town. Lots of good restaurants and shopping.
We had the chance to relax and enjoy your hotel the staff was very very friendly, and helpful. We had a great night sleep. We didn't want to leave. 👍👍👍👍👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The room was immaculate,comfortable beds & it had everything we needed.The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ample parking and it was easy to find.
Cons: nothing
Location: The hotel is is easy to find, has a pool when weather permits & plenty of stores & restaurants within walking distance.The people friendly, nice area-
We really enjoyed our stay here and will definitely stay here again on our next visit. Our room was very quiet,comfortable and this hotel is kid friendly! They offered a delicious complimentary breakfast and vending machines are there if needed.And there is a laundry room for your convenience!
4 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels