Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price. Good service.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Everything was like you would expect for the price. The staff was nice. The rooms were clean. The beds were comfy. I wasn't a fan of the breakfast they offered but they had enough options anyone could find something to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel, close to where I needed to be

Posted Nov 12, 2015
The front desk staff was very polite and helpful when I checked in. I was only in town for the night so it fit my purpose. Clean room, only complaint I has was ran out of hot water while taking a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from West Palm Beach, Florida

Mike A's

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was terrible. We were given a handicapped bathroom that was prepared for a wheelchair bound person, which I am not, I only require handicapped rails. Because of this there was no tub or shower stall the water drained onto the floor drain. The room was adjacent to the lobby which generated a lot of noise especially when a guest got into a dispute with the clerk and there was lots of yelling, so much I had to get dressed and go to the front desk to ask that they stop the noise. The mad couple left shortly afterward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfort inn Raleigh

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel correct, personnel accueillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GÉRARD

RALEIGH

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour correct, hôtel bien situé pour moi qui intervenait chez un client juste à coté ,personnel sympathique, hôtel propre et agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Hotel was clean bu needs some up grades. Staff was great good breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john

Average

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Average, at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennie E. from Nappanee,IN

good night's sleep

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine but we missed it and drove right by it even though we had the address due to the overgrown bushes and difficulty in seeing the sign.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

It was okay

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was decent. The air unit in my room smelled like mildew, luckily it was cool outside so I just kept my window open. The hotel is a little rundown. Breakfast was what is to be expected of a hotel breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for Walnut Creek trip

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Cons: The breakfast, but there isn't enough room.
Location: Excellent location. Close to downtown Raleigh and Walnut Creek Amphitheater (what we came for).
This hotel is in good condition for it's age. I would say it's about due for a makeover. The check-in staff was quick and efficient, and the room was comfortable. Forget about the breakfast. The area was not nearly large enough for the number of guests. We ate out.