Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, North Carolina

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Had to be removed TV not working, door will not lock, wash cloths not available. You could tell room had been used alot. Either need new furniture or at least paint what is in their. Staff don't understand English. This hotel max should be 1and a half star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
It was fine for 2 to 3 star, probably better choices
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Very good value for money!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: See above.
Location: Close to retail outlets, food purveyors etc
A most positive experience all round. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great, plenty of choice. Staff were helpful, even did a load of laundry at no additional charge! Would certainly recommend this hotel to all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok, but hallways had stained carpet that was coming up. Pictures were not accurate.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Tyrone, GA

Clean and mostly positive

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and spacious. Shower was not in good condition; the water could not be turned off. Refrigerator motor gave off a constant loud hum, which interfered with good sleep.
5 out of 5
by Tyna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kimberly from comfort inn

ok

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
was ok, your average hotel. piece of toilet paper on floor and hanging out of the safe. so my crawling baby was trying to put toilet paper in his mouth off the floor. someone knocked on out door at midnight, if we would of answered we thought would either get robbed or a drunk person at the wrong door. but inside the room was pretty nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Our stay at this hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and will book it again.