Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We came in for a quick weekend. The room was clean and comfortable. We would stay again
5 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim Tisdale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The only concern was the scrambled eggs gritty and gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
First going into hotel you smell the chlorine from the phone and that was OK. The attendant was very helpful and the room was knid of ok. The two thing that irritated me was the bathtub it was clogged up, so taking a shower was horrible with the water coming up your leg. The other was the breakfast, come on now, with a 99% book up rate every night of the week you would think breakfast waffle and muffin wouldn't taste like paper. I have stay at less expensive hotel that serves eggs for breakfast and this hotel egg will tear your mouth up. Go somewhere else for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Virginia

nice hotel would stay again.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was really nice the hotel was very nice staff was great only problem was some parents allowing their young kids to run around unsupervised in the hallway and in the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnton, NC

Quiet and Peaceful

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Close to main roads but not on one. Near shopping and restaurants. Also close to medical and businesses.
Check-in easy. Room well kept and clean. Several groups were there but no chaos or confusion. Staff very attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Excellent Value

Posted Apr 9, 2016
I must commend the hotel staff. They were EXTREMELY accommodating and courteous. The rooms were clean and spacious. I enjoyed the comfort of the bed. We were on the sixth floor so I didn't have to worry about noise above me but we were close to the elevator and I never heard it during the night. The pool area could have been better stocked with towels and the pool could have been less cloudy but that's really all that bothered me. For the price you're paying this hotel is an excellent deal and we will stay here again when we're in this location.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from Easley

Off the Beaten Path

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was a Business Trip; hotel was a little off the beaten path not close to the main highway and too far from restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were large and very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Hertford

Weekend Trip

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the experience was ok. The room needed to be painted and the pool and hot tub were dirty..but overall our room was clean, service was good, and their breakfast was great. I would stay here again.