Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay close to the main travel areas

Posted May 12, 2017
really great trip. the only issue i had was the hot tub was down and the pool area and pool floor needed attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet in a convenient location.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Close to Trader Joes, Whole Foods, Walmart and other groceries if you want to take advantage on in room micro and fridge. Basic breakfast - heavy on carbs but also have scrambled and boiled eggs, breakfast meat, and yogurt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't recomme this hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel is run down, after the second night and because I asked them they cleaned did my room. It's also a bit noisy,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
One of the Ammenities I was looking for I didnt use. The pool was unacceptable , water was milky green and couldn't see in It. The hot tub was closed and full of algae.
1 out of 5
by Deborah

Horrible Experience

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled of smoke; had to move to another room which only had 1 bed. Sofa bed the most uncomfortable. Basically for a 2 night stay we ended up moving 3 times! Had to call front desk for TV not working then for microwave not working, then issue with bathroom sink. Most inconvenient and unacceptable stay I've ever had at a hotel.
3 out of 5
by SUNYOUNG

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
As first time staying at this hotel, it was not happy with my room. Smell likes an old house, plumbing and the hot water issues. Needs the upgrade the room and bathroom. It was way behind another brand hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Location, A real Value...

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Its staff , clean modern look rooms, comfortable bed, sofa in room, lightning fast internet, breakfast, wine and cheese reception, easy free parking
Location: Nearby Raleigh has lots of shopping as well as Cary and a wide choice of restaurants including 2 Sweet Tomatoes or Soup Plantation Restaurant location
Great location, near I-40 shopping, restaurants, in Cary but Raleigh close by. This is a value hotel with modern clean rooms, very comfortable bedding, clean baths and gives an upscale atmosphere for a mid-value price. There's even a wine and cheese reception in the evenings and the breakfast includes lots of choices and again is above most mid-priced hotels. But what really makes this hotel above the crowd and a real value is the staff of friendly and accomodating staff that make you feel at home here. But, don't take my word for it...try it for yourself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great central location.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Service of staff.
Cons: Bathrooms are very dated. More shampoo, conditioner when the cleaners come. I had some left in so they assumed I didn't need more.
Centrally located in Cary, close to Hwy 64 and US 1, with restaurants close by. Attentive front desk staff, clean rooms. A bit dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad for the price

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I would stay there again if I had to. It's not too far from anything that you may need for your visit and the area its in is great. Breakfast ends a little early on the weekdays but other than that it's ok