Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad for the price

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I would stay there again if I had to. It's not too far from anything that you may need for your visit and the area its in is great. Breakfast ends a little early on the weekdays but other than that it's ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Cancelled

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Cancelled stay due to change in plans. Was not there. Can't add more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Front Royal, VA

close to my daughter's house and easy to find

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: Breakfast could have more of a variety of eggs and meats on the weekends.
Location: I didn't stay there for the attractions.
The hotel is reasonably priced and it is convenient that a breakfast is included. Our room was comfortable, clean, and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sayville

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Not much to do near by, but a short cab ride to take you to downtown Cary, or Raleigh
Kathryn. Leah Alex, and sue, could not do more to make mine, and my wife's stay more pleasant, they were like family, they all went out of there way to make our stay wonderful, They told us all about the sights, my wife and I are looking to relocate to Cary,NC. We looked at Seven complexes, and the staff would tell us whatever we need to know about the complexes, We were in the comfort suites for two weeks, and it was the fastest two weeks ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conover, NC

Good value near activities and restaurants

Posted Aug 8, 2016
My wife and I attended the Cary, NC Beer, Bourbon, and BBQ event over the weekend and stayed at this hotel. The staff was excellent and the facility very good. The workout room was well equipped and the swimming pool well maintained. It was minutes from the festival venue and close to several good restaurants. Overall this hotel is a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, good price

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Room was clean but it did have a smoke smell even though it was supposed to be nonsmoking
Cons: Pool was cold and the hot tub was out of service.
Location: Wasabi was very good & they have great bogo sushi rolls!
Nice hotel, close to restaurants and KoKo booth amphitheater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We came in for a quick weekend. The room was clean and comfortable. We would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolnton, NC

Quiet and Peaceful

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Close to main roads but not on one. Near shopping and restaurants. Also close to medical and businesses.
Check-in easy. Room well kept and clean. Several groups were there but no chaos or confusion. Staff very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Excellent Value

Posted Apr 9, 2016
I must commend the hotel staff. They were EXTREMELY accommodating and courteous. The rooms were clean and spacious. I enjoyed the comfort of the bed. We were on the sixth floor so I didn't have to worry about noise above me but we were close to the elevator and I never heard it during the night. The pool area could have been better stocked with towels and the pool could have been less cloudy but that's really all that bothered me. For the price you're paying this hotel is an excellent deal and we will stay here again when we're in this location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel but too noisy

Posted Mar 5, 2016
All I can say is that the hotel was clean. Far too much noise in the hallway. Traffic sounds not even AC drowns it out at times. Water pressure was extremely low and started running out of hot water half way through my shower.