Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Cost, Near the airport. Clean and comfortable
Cons: Blankets on beds
It was a perfectly nice clean comfortable motel right near the airport my only complaint is that the beds are very high and I am very short. Also the Blanket The bed had big lumps in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a snow storm.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: pillows
Location: only stayed one night lived in city, but were stuck in a snow storm
We were stuck at the airport during a snow storm. Called the hotel, got a room, and a van picked us up. Room was clean, and well supplied with extra blankets and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs more access to food.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Puts lights in the bathroom above the vanity
It snowed almost one whole day while I was there. It was a little hard getting food during the day because of this. The breakfasts were great, by the way. Staff was excellent. Location was good, close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Easy Airport Access

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: I liked the quick access to the airport, the kitchenette in the room, the separate living and sleeping space,
Cons: The kitchenette is great, but its usability is greatly reduced with no plates, cutlery, or paper towels.
My husband and I stayed at the hotel for quick access to the airport as a major snow storm was moving into the area. At first we were weary because the front desk said the shuttle would not run in the morning if the weather was too bad. We understand that safety is very important and would want everyone to stay off the roads, but with a 7AM flight cross country (that was not canceled or delayed) we wanted some assurance we would make it to the airport before being iced in. Morning came, as did the snow and ice...and thankfully the driver was available to make it in safely. We arrived at the airport in no time and the driver did a great job handling the slick roads. The rooms are nice. There is a small kitchenette for storing food and a large counter top space. We enjoyed having the smaller separate sleeping quarters and not having the hall light be an interference. The hotel is in the process of updating so things seemed a bit miss-matched, like new counters and nice bedding but with older sofa/seating. The hotel hallways were also in the process of being repainted so the main corridors tended to smell a bit strong. Overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Was clean good condition and personal I love it , great location the staff was very professional always helping to us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Bigger pillows could be provided instead, otherwise my family and I had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Everything was excellent. The hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Very nice hotel my stay was comfortable it was close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Super close to airport and overall nice. wasn't able to have breakfast due to early flight. was perfect for 1 night. could see potential for more but wasn't needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

The hotel was fine, however our experience was not

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff needs to deliver what they promise.
The hotel was fine, however our experience was not. We had 2 rooms, each with 2 beds. One room was for 2 nights and the second room was for only the second night. The hotel staff called and asked if we needed 2 beds in the second room. We said we could switch that room to 1 bed if we could get a roll-away in the room with 2 beds. The desk clerk said she would check and let us know. She called back and said she would have a roll-away put in the room with 2 beds so we agreed to switch the room that was for the second night to 1 bed and left for the day. When we returned at about 9:30 pm, the second room had been switched to 1 bed, but there was no roll-away in the room with 2 beds. Since there were no roll-aways available then, we were short one bed and the hotel did nothing to correct their error. We helped them out by giving up the room with 2 beds, but the hotel did not give us the roll-away they promised. We spoke with the manager the next morning at checkout, and she offered a small monetary credit as compensation for their error. This was unacceptable to us. The hotel staff did not uphold their promise to us. They got what they wanted, but we got less than what we needed and were promised. Management was less than helpful the next morning.