Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Upon arriving, the hotel staff greeted me as if I had been there before. Every time we entered and exited the hotel we were acknowledge. Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: Had difficulty getting the hotel's contact information on expedia.
Shuttle to the airport was appreciated. Eating area was clean and the staff was very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Quick stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Facility and staff
Cons: Consider a breakfast deal!
Location: RDU is located very close!
Overall an excellent stay with very helpful staff. The 24 hour free airport shuttle proved its weight in gold as our flight was delayed and we ended up arriving at 2:30 am. The only wish is that there was a more affordable breakfast option within the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrisville, NC

Great area

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful! The room was very clean when we got it and also the area was perfect. It was very quiet and relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, uncomfortable and noisy.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Checkout
Cons: My stay.
Location: ?
Expected more from courtyard. Of course, they where renovating. Not worth the price. Glad I only stayed 1 night. I would have changed hotels if I had a longer stay. Staff were very professional. Have had much better results in third world countries. The only plus was the closeness of the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean room, very comfortable.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Super clean rooms
Cons: Lower pricing in the Bistro. Ever priced food and drinks.
Location: Many activities are very close by.
Very lovely place and surroundings. In the center of many activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel near airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I had a nice relaxing evening, the room was nice and clean, nice decor and pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what you receive

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: We needed a ride to the airport the day after we arrived to pick up a rental car and the shuttle the hotel provided was an extra bonus.
Cons: Hotel rooms should be updated.
Hotel was close to the airport which is what we were looking for. It was a bit over priced for what you receive. Not the typical Marriott I am used too. Hotel rooms need to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel near airport

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: Do you offer a rate with a free breakfast included? That would be nice.
Stayed one night while en route to Asheville. Everything was very nice. Staff was helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Would definitely stay there again should the need arise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Close to rdu! Better than typical gym and good restaurant. Don't like bright blue light color from LEDs/lamp bulbs...