Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, uncomfortable and noisy.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Checkout
Cons: My stay.
Location: ?
Expected more from courtyard. Of course, they where renovating. Not worth the price. Glad I only stayed 1 night. I would have changed hotels if I had a longer stay. Staff were very professional. Have had much better results in third world countries. The only plus was the closeness of the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean room, very comfortable.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Super clean rooms
Cons: Lower pricing in the Bistro. Ever priced food and drinks.
Location: Many activities are very close by.
Very lovely place and surroundings. In the center of many activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel near airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I had a nice relaxing evening, the room was nice and clean, nice decor and pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what you receive

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: We needed a ride to the airport the day after we arrived to pick up a rental car and the shuttle the hotel provided was an extra bonus.
Cons: Hotel rooms should be updated.
Hotel was close to the airport which is what we were looking for. It was a bit over priced for what you receive. Not the typical Marriott I am used too. Hotel rooms need to be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a weekend conference. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. But cafe was never open. Service for the conference (water & coffee) was never refilled. Local area has limited availability of restaurants or anything. Nice hotel, bad location. They would make a killing if their restaurant stayed open during the confetence, since there weren't many lunch options.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Wisconsin

Everything was great about this hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great about this hotel. It was clean, in a nice area, down the road from the airport. The bed was comfortable, room was good size, staff was very nice. My daughter loved the outside pool. We stayed here for my son's baseball tournament in Cary, which was about 10-15 minutes away. There is a mini fridge in the room, no microwave. They offer breakfast but there is a separate charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent 1 night stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The staff at the Courtyard were friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Ragina from Emeryville, CA.

North Carolina Get Away

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at Courtyard by Marriott was nice. The hotel is near the airport about 5 minutes away and close to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LARRY from Gallatin, TN

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good stay there. The room was clean and spacious. The wifi was good also. I left before breakfast, so I cannot testify about that. I would stay there again.