Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Quite hotel easily accessible

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: It is quiet.
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: It is in north Raleigh, one exit away from North Hills shopping center and up the road from excellent restaurants on the Falls of Neuse.
We go to north Raleigh fairly often, and this is the place we stay. In and out is easy because their is a traffic light on the corner of Wake Forest Road. The rooms are large, the bed comfortable, and I like having a couch for sitting on to read. Front desk was helpful with getting a problem resolved that was my fault, but they were gracious fixing my booking problem.
4 out of 5
by James from Stone mountain, GA

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time at this location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Leshel, Hotel Management
James, So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Make sure you come back now that our outdoor pool is open for the season. All the best, Leshel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent and very helpful. Hotel was convenient for events we were attending. Room was great overlooking courtyard.
4 out of 5
by Jessie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super location close to concert venue and food

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Humidity- super dry air, sore throat when we woke up
Location: Lots of chain stores and restaurants nearby. No good bars close by.
Fridge was unplugged but maintenance was there in seconds to replace. Blackout curtains gave us best night sleep in years
4 out of 5
by Matthew from NC

This stay, mediocre at best.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott has always been one of my fave. However, this stay was not up to par. Dirty washcloth was hanging over showerhead, left by previous guest. Two conditioners, instead of one normal one conditioner and one shampoo. The room had an over-powering fragrance that was so strong it gave me a severe headache. Guest services were somewhat welcoming but lacked the sincerity in their voice as if they were running through the motions. Parking was plentiful and free Wi-Fi had a strong signal. I will still patronize Courtyard as it is a great value for the expense.
5 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels