Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rocky mount, nc

Close to nc state

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Wonderful staff, clean, quiet rooms. Bistro has good food. Close to nc state, great for move in day and orientation days. Many nice places to eat. Across from the melting pot, and trader joes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

good location for business trips

Posted Mar 22, 2017
It was just a simple one-day business trip to Raleigh with an overnight at this hotel. But we all know it's nice when the simple things go exactly the right way. Check in was a breeze, room was very nice, very clean, comfortable, check out was under a minute, the bar/food area was very nice. I'll stay there again when I return to Raleigh.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ann

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel good location clean room near restaurants and shopping easy to get to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Stayed her for work for 3 nights-excellent

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: close to highway, easy to get to, close to great amenities, nice updated decor and very comfortable beds!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to Crabtree Valley Mall and also a 10 minute drive to NC State and cool restaurants near campus, too. Great location.
spent 3 nights- very comfortable bed and nice decor. It is also right across the street from a small strip center with a Trader Joe's so I walked across the street and picked up a salad for dinner. Hotel has a nice bar and restaurant too. Very nice outdoor pool with big chairs although I didn't get to use. it's two exits from a large mall that has lots of great restaurant options like PF Changs and Cheesecake Factory. I'd definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim

Nice accommodation!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
We came to visit family on our way to Florida. This hotel was conveniently located. Parking was easy and free.