Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Have stayed here a couple times. Entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. The facility has convenient food options. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jane from Maryland

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, would return if ever in the area.
4 out of 5
by Ashley from Greenville, South Carolina

Happy Traveller

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fast service, good/safe area, lots of amenities, and convenient. Not to mention the awesome shower pressure ...
4 out of 5
by NILS MICHAEL from Santa Rosa, CA

Feed Me Late At Night

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
We showed up quite late and the hotel staff was kind enough to extend their food service to accommodate our needs, which was so welcome considering we were quite hungry after a long day. The food was quite good and tasty! The rooms are pretty standard with nothing terribly unique.
3 out of 5
by August from Charleston, South Carolina

Kenny Chesney 5/21/16

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, we enjoyed our visit. The location was perfect for where we were heading (Walnut Creek Amphitheater) and was reasonably priced for one evening. I did think the parking was a little crowded. Not many spaces available. Lobby was very nice and I was highly impressed about there being a Starbucks inside. Rooms were average, but extremely clean. Very comfortable. The A/C cutoff about halfway during the night though and it became eerily quiet. Being a smoker, I was happy to not have smoking in the facility; however, was somewhat disappointed that our balcony could not be utilized. The new WiFi Access Cards were not very user friendly and I much preferred the older method. I would definitely stay here again over the minor discrepancies. I thought it was a very cute hotel and very convenient to everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Quite hotel easily accessible

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: It is quiet.
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: It is in north Raleigh, one exit away from North Hills shopping center and up the road from excellent restaurants on the Falls of Neuse.
We go to north Raleigh fairly often, and this is the place we stay. In and out is easy because their is a traffic light on the corner of Wake Forest Road. The rooms are large, the bed comfortable, and I like having a couch for sitting on to read. Front desk was helpful with getting a problem resolved that was my fault, but they were gracious fixing my booking problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right next to Trader Joes. Easy access to highway.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very honest management. I left my $50 deposit and they called me to let me know I hadn't picked it up.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian from Florence

Very nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Acceptable price for a clean friendly hotel with a decent shower and super friendly front desk staff. Stayed here 3 nights and will return on my next trip. What I didn't like was the feather pillows (too soft), I'll bring my own pillows next time. I also had a little problem with some ignorant ghetto guests sitting near the pool talking loud, smoking cigarettes and drinking beer.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels