Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Friendly Staff and clean facility.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Check in & check out was quick. Staff were very polite, and everything needed was readily available. I will definitely return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hotel is starting to show some age in the rooms. Outlets are too loose to use, bedding feels older. Overall still a decent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wonderful!!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Location: Mall near by, all sorts of food, shops, things to do!
Clean, staff very helpful, breakfast was great!! Would def stay again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice hotel with good and friendly staff

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: Complimentary coffee would be great.
Location: Shopping, food, exercise.
I enjoyed our time there with my family. The room was a little small, but not bad. I loved the huge shower in our suite. The only thing I didn't like was that we had gotten used to complimentary coffee, tea, or hot chocolate staying at a different hotel. However, having a restaurant inside and also close by was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay in North Raleigh

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This hotel was in a convenient location close to the WRAL soccer complex, shopping, and dining. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Upscale Courtyard near shopping.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Very new and modern. Close to shopping and other major venues.
Cons: As noted above, the food served is great, but not the quickest delivery.
Location: Shopping, especially for cars !!
Stumbled on this very upscale Courtyard while looking for a weekend stay due to soccer tournament. New, nicely appointed, great staff. Rooms are very "modern", but our sleeper sofa was in bad need of a new mattress. Very uncomfortable. Also, the breakfast is substantial and "made to order". It is free with some room rate packages, but not all. This is not your standard serve yourself continental breakfast. If you are staying with kids, or a youth team or wedding party, beware. The "bistro" food (including Starbucks MTO) is top notch, but takes a while to prepare, especially if the lobby is crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Gables, United States of America

Very well manored and organized staff

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The amenities and walking distance to mall chilies and other eats
Cons: The room was flawless I have no complaints and I love its wide open layout
Location: Triangle town center mall shopping is accessible next to the hotel Literally!!!! And they have a chilis and macorroni grill for guests to walk to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Would have liked to have balcony

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Fire put was wonderful- food prices pricey- will stay again ps did not see microwave in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Well located Hotel, near shopping.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The room fixtures are starting to show some wear, for instance the plugs at the bed are totally worn and can barely hold the charger...they should be
Location: Good shopping and easy freeway access
Our overnight was fine, no real issues.....................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient Hotel, well run

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Standard Courtyard that is well run and typically available at a rate we can live with.