Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rocky mount NC

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very clean comfortable hotel with a nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Stayed for several nights to play golf locally. Do not have complimentary breakfasts but had gift card. Washer broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Virginia

Comfort

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Staff-some of the best attitudes in the hotel industry
Cons: Generator backup in case of loss of electricity during storms
Location: Not sure, it's just close to family
The room was very comfortable, memory foam mattress, wonderful to be able to get food, drink and Starbucks coffee without going outside. We've stayed here many times and will return next time we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Abuela

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful and courteous. The bed and pillows were comfortable and afforded a good night's sleep.
Cons: The room fee could include coffee and light breakfast.
Location: The location is near a village shopping center with restaurants 2 of which are Indian and Italian. It is close to the airport and shopping.
I visited with my son and his wife and their new baby daughter who was 4 weeks old. We made a delightful home cooked meal and Italian cookies called biscotti from scratch for our morning coffee. I held my beautiful first grand-daughter and thoroughly enjoyed time with my son and his family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Excellent facility and friendly front desk staff. Gril staff was a bit unfriendly. Maybe a bad day with the weather situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Quiet, comfortable, convenient and especially nice as a Bistro is across from front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Nice courtyard
Cons: carpet had a slight musty smell. This can be avoided by using Chem-Dry and using sanitizer.
Just a good experience. Not ogint o add anymore or I will exit this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

USA Baseball trip

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Staff...their great attitudes!
Cons: One ice machine was out of service. That can happen anywhere...and it was being repaired
Location: Great location. Easy access to USA Baseball facilities, Cary and to major road networks to visit Durham, Raleigh etc
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Every staff person I encountered spoke to me and smiled! The hotel is very attractive and very well maintained. Amenities... pool, exercise room lounge were all available to guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Everything was good. Nice, clean hotel. Very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington-NC

Convenient to where we needed to be

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The king bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Toilets are too low and not eh newer, high rise models
Location: Lucky 132 is a good restaurant near by, about 1 mile NW.
I stayed at this Courtyard about 12 years ago, but the hotel does not show it age. The property is very well maintained and the staff could not have been any nicer. Every staff member greeted us with a smile, even the girl who was sweep up trash in the parking lot was very nice and said hello to us.