Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Virginia

Comfort

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Staff-some of the best attitudes in the hotel industry
Cons: Generator backup in case of loss of electricity during storms
Location: Not sure, it's just close to family
The room was very comfortable, memory foam mattress, wonderful to be able to get food, drink and Starbucks coffee without going outside. We've stayed here many times and will return next time we are in town.
5 out of 5
by Arthur L. from New Jersey

Enjoyed

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my time and my stay
5 out of 5
by Petra from Germany

Great stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, would stay there again any time
4 out of 5
by Traveler from WV from Cary, NC

Clean hotel with exceptionally good staff

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
My family did not demand much on this overnight stay, however every interaction with the property and personnel exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
by Scotti from Wilmington

Wonderful Stay!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! My two kids loved it too! The staff was great and very kind and very attentive! The only problem we had was that the walls were very thin and we had another family next to us with 4 kids in there and they were loud but the staff was very quick to just call the room and ask them to please keep it down. I wouldn't normally complain about something like that because they were having fun in their room, but it late and we were trying to go to sleep and they started hitting the walls too! But things were fixed. Anything we needed they were more than happy to bring it to our room and never had an attitude! I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Reading

Well located business hotel. Cary

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Well located hotel. Breakfast limited but adequate and tasty. Very comfy beds. Excellent service with really friendly staff without exception!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Not recommend for continental breakfast

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
I made reservation for 4 with continental breakfast. I was making sure about the 4 continental breakfast when I was checking but they only provide for 2 next morning. It wasn't look like a continental breakfast. It looked like a very simple lunch box and didn't taste good. It was wasting money. But, room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service from staff during 3 day stay.
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels