Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: The sink in the rooms is very crowded.This is my 2nd stay & I find it uncomfortable.There is almost no space for toiletries and none for a 2nd person
Friendly staff at check in. Hotel is very clean and the lobby is particularly appealing with two levels of seating for more privacy.
5 out of 5
by Amal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Really nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, quick service checking in and out. Would have preferred an area for coffee/tea other than the bistro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to training

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Quiet room, friendly staff, laundry room for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York area

On a real estate quest with family

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Used this hotel as a base while searching area for future potential homes. Will do again for next round too. Clean, quiet and centrally located to Apex/Cary area. Just ask for courtyard facing to eliminate road noise.
5 out of 5
by Lachele

We had an amazing stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first time visiting the Cary/Raleigh area. The service at the hotel was great, it was nice and quiet. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking and lots of great things to do in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels