Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: The sink in the rooms is very crowded.This is my 2nd stay & I find it uncomfortable.There is almost no space for toiletries and none for a 2nd person
Friendly staff at check in. Hotel is very clean and the lobby is particularly appealing with two levels of seating for more privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to training

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Quiet room, friendly staff, laundry room for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York area

On a real estate quest with family

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Used this hotel as a base while searching area for future potential homes. Will do again for next round too. Clean, quiet and centrally located to Apex/Cary area. Just ask for courtyard facing to eliminate road noise.
5 out of 5
by Lachele

We had an amazing stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first time visiting the Cary/Raleigh area. The service at the hotel was great, it was nice and quiet. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking and lots of great things to do in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing I was very unhappy with is when I tried to order room service on Sunday morning I was told they do not do room service by Michael at the front desk then connected to someone who handles the dining services who told me they were too busy to do room service. Your brochure clearly states to call the front desk to order room service. If you do not offer room service then that information should be omitted from the brochure. Will not be staying at the Marriott again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, comfortable room. TV cable service was lacking in variety of channels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels