Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel, great location for shopping. The only thing I didn't like was the hotel didn't have free breakfast. For the amount I paid there should have been free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and friendly staff

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The hotel has a nice coffee shop and is in reasonably good shape. It gives a slightly shabby impression in places (carpet, drapes), but has been well-maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nort Carolina Family Reunion

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, stay was great, wish I was able to get my marriot rewards points...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent stay with easy acess to many restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown Durham.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very basic room. Clean, quiet. I had called ahead for a mini fridge, but it wasn't in our room. 2nd floor ice machine wasn't working properly, so I had to go upstairs for ice.
4 out of 5
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel - updated lobby with bistro

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to several food establishments - large guest rooms, updated bath.
Cons: Add mini frig and microwave to all rooms
Location: Close to Durham, Raleigh-Durham airport, Research Triangle Park, and shopping at Southpoint and Briar Creek.
Rooms were advertised online to have mini frig but it did not. A/C was unpredictable....I awoke my last night to find the room extremely warm and when checking the thermostat found a reading of 76 degrees though I had set it before going to bed down to 68 degrees. Upon check-out I told the front desk about the A/C and was thanked for letting them know but no concession was offered....even a beverage from the Bistro would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Can here footsteps on ground floor, otherwise everything is great!
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Carrollton GA

7/29/2016

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, courteous staff. Quick check in. Rooms and whole hotel were immaculate. Extremely clean. No odors. Nice amenities. Very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by LUIS

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved my stay and this hotel. Have been pleased with this hotel for years. Front desk is very polite and helpful