Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay room....terrible location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Needed a place to stay near the airport for an early morning flight. The service/staff was nice. Room was clean except for a frozen entree left in the freezer. I had to request additional towels as the two i received wasnt enough. The worst part about my stay was the hotel parking was connected to the golden corral parking. It was loud all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

overnight stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: make sure room is fully ready for guests
No towels in bathroom and no pillowcases on the pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was never cleaned. bathroom beds and kitchenette was filthy. Wi-fi was slow and faster speeds you had to pay for. No amenites were availible. No coffee maker no ice. The place was old out dated and noisy neighbors with thin walls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greensborp, nc

This place is a section 8 housing facility.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
They had no clean towels and no toilet paper to replenish the tenants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room reeked of smoke.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: nothing
Non smoking room reeked of smoke. Left at 4am and rescheduled my flight just to get out of the room.
3 out of 5
by WILLIAM

NC

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The first room they put us in had problems. The refrigerator didn't work. the second room the telephone didn't work. The staff was accommodating though.
4 out of 5
by n from Almere, nl

goedkoop. rumoerig.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Veel "vaste bewoners". En thuis maak je altijd wat meer lawaai dan op een hotelkamer. Aangezien de muren (weer) van krantenpapier zijn flink wat lawaai. Personeel heeft nul komma nul niks interesse in de klant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pillows stain with human fluid and private hair

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Checkin and see not a single towel, one pillow contains two big stains from human fluid and another has human private hairs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Dog poop on grass, noise from residence, no iron, no flat TV, unclean, holes in blanket, human fluid on sheets, smell bad, and feel unsafe to stay.