Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Chapel Hill trip

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The room smelled bad. The bathroom had a moldy shower curtain and there was hair on the floor towel. The breakfast selection was scarce to say the least.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK if you're not particular

Posted Dec 17, 2015
The bed was not very comfortable. The carpet was nasty. I put some of the towels down next to the bed and kept my shoes there so I could slip them on before I went walking around. It is convenient to most places but on a highway and there was a lot of traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Chapel Hill

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: center location
it was ok. near to our destination. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a UNC football game, hotel was fairly close to campus. Nothing fancy but clean. Mattress was slightly softer than the concrete floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Enough in Chapel Hill

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Average to Just Above Average
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to college campus

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient to campus
one night stay to visit granddaughter at college. Spent very little time in room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by george from New jersey

Stayed at better!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very basic which is okay, however the sheets were nearly threadbare and the blankets looked pretty old. Carpets were pretty worked as well. The bathroom was fair...dirt on the door all around the doorknob, built up dirt along the walls and in the corners. The kind of place you wouldn't want to walk barefoot in. I've been in other Days Inns that put this one to shame
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by THAIS from São Paulo

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Gostei
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor - Carmen from Wilmington,NC

AWFUL STAY!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
There were no elevators and I am handicapped. They put us up on room 225 on the upper level. I am 80 and had to handcarry our luggage upstairs. The free breakfast was awful and consisted of bread slices, coffee and bananas.