Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Staff very polite. rooms outdated and not up to standards that you would expect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Let me check in early, easy access to the airport and dining options
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

It bugged me out

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Refrigerator in room
Cons: cleanliness
Location: good things nearby
Nasty. Found a worm on my pillow in the morning. Tiles in bathroom were broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SHORT NOTICE BUSSNESS TRIP

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: OFFER MORE NON-SMOKING {HELTHY} ROOMS BREAD,WATER,& COFFEE DOSE NOT BREAKFAST MAKE
Location: BUSSNESS TRIP NO TIME TO CHECK IT OUT
FOUND OUT AFTER BOOKING COMPLEAT THAT NO NON-SMOKING ROOMS AVABLE. ENDED UP WITH A SINIS / LUNG INFECTION . IF ALL YOU GOT IS DIRTY DISCUSTING SICKLY SMOKEING ROOMS THEY SHOULD BE LABLED WITHA WORNING "RENT AT YOUR OWN RISK"!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT.

Awful place on heavy traveled road.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Room was dirty, in disrepair, springs were coming through the beds.Night check in person was locked in the lobby . I had to check in from the outside. Should have been a dead give away. Worst stay ever. Checked out the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

just adequate

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: proximity to shopping center, having a microwave and refrigerator
Cons: hotel is in need of major renovations. rooms and old and dingy, linens stained with holes in them.
Location: go to umstead state park, proximity to shopping centers.
provided shelter but that is the extent of it. old, dingy rooms with stained and holey linens. it was a convenient to the road which was good but overall not an experience i would want to repeat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianne B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not great but not bad

Posted Oct 24, 2015
This is a older hotel that needs some renovations. Carpet, and furniture mainly. It's convenient to everything lots of restaurants in walking distance. The wifi I horrible, ended up using my phone as a hot spot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: Hot breakfast
I was disappointed because I was Looking for a hot breakfast like the days inn I have stayed at. Only thing they offered was cereal and bagels.