Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh. NC RDU Airport

Posted Aug 19, 2016
No air condition on in hallway or room. Very dirty carpet. Only one bath towel. Nasty nasty place. Insufficient lighting in parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate ny

was a decent place to stay for the money

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: near airport
Cons: could use up grades. parking lot was being fixed
Location: near airport and nothing else
reserved as last minute hotel as moving my daughter in to nc state didnt go as planned. was an acceptable hotel for the money. Nothing bad. Was a safe area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: shuttle from the airport
room very clean, desk staff at night very helpful with getting shuttle to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel right near airport.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Late, late check in. Had to wait several minutes for the hotel staff. First impression was I was bothering her. She was however very nice once she got to the desk. The outside of the hotel is nothing special, neither is the interior, but the room overall was much better than expected. Fridge, microwave, decent cable. I was very pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY NY

HOTEL AT RDU AIRPORT IT IS OK FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: IT WAS OK
Cons: ROOM SERVICE
Location: NEAR THE AIRPORT
IT IS CONVENIET FOR A QUICK TRIP, NOT FOR A LONG STAY
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bow, Washington

American Airlines wouldn't pay for my room

Posted Jul 4, 2016
I'm a very simple and I don't get bent out of shape about hotels but this one was as simple as they come. My shuttle driver was very polite that evening and morning. My room had a heavy musty smell every time I opened the door and it lingered for about 30 mins but I think it was because the carpet in the room was damp. I couldn't walk around without anything on my feet. I didn't complain because there was a large number of people who's flight had been been delayed by Southwest so I didn't complain since I was a lone traveler and rooms were limited. If you want something super cheap and 5 mins from the airport then this is your place but I'll look elsewhere if there is a next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flughafen Hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Das Hotel ist nah am Flughafen und es gibt einen kostenlosen Shuttle dorthin. Es ist kein luxus, aber für eine Nacht ok. Ein paar Fast Food Restaurants sind in der Nähe.
3 out of 5
by robert from Fresno

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet
5 out of 5
by Mary S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan from NC

Good value hotel, close to airport

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the money. Conveniently located near airport.