Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Elevator was out so I got charged extra to be on bottom floor. The room could only be very cold or burning hot as the buttons on ac/heater are broken and stuck on 86. And all night long you're woke up hearing drug deals going on. Crack house
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Garbage

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is definitely a "smokers hotel". Full of drunks and creeps. Came across a lot of sketchy lockin people. Bedroom door had holes around the edges letting cold air in and our last night I think I killed a roach. That's what it kind of look like.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible, got hassled by staff, o refrigerator or microwave...service terrible, never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Booked this hotel for a business stay, paid for 4 rooms. Had to change the name on 1 room and could never get anybody to answer the phone even after calling ten times! Hotel staff was very unfriendly. Breakfast was nothing to write home about... alarm clock didn't work and 1 guy was late for his assignment the next morning. Rooms were okay I guess, nothing special. WHATEVER YOU DO, DO NOT BOOK BASED ON THE PICTURES! THIS HOTEL LOOKS WAY WORSE THAN THE PHOTOS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is ok.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was inexpensive and the staff was nice, but the facilities are dated. It served its purpose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed disgusted

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Worse place I have ever stayed at on Hotel.com. Traveling to Ft Bragg after the storm, people were displaced and attempting to find places with electricity. Reg price on sign outside of hotel stated at 45! They were prIce gouging and unpaid 109! For that price I would imagine it would be clean and well kept. Were they taking advantage of the fact that there was a hurricane? Place was filthy, shabby disgusting! Mildew on walls, paint chipping, lamp shades ripped with no light bulbs. Asked for non smoking room and pretty sure person smoked about 3 cartons prior to me leaving. NASTY!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older facility but clean room

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Good location to connecting highways, variety of restaurants nearby
Hotel facility is older and looks worn, but room was clean and served purpose for a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
To close to highway very noisy.. Multiple unsecured entrances felt unsafe..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
This location is in a bad part of town. Would not recommend family with children. Had a lot of people walk around are car in parking lot several times, people yelling at each other. There's was one bed in room with chairs pointing to bed instead of t.v.very weird.