Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Clean, comfortable. First class at a great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice for a 5 day stay. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress was a bit too soft and the pillows too hard, but the cookies were fabulous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was there during Matthew. Although it hit 40 miles away, the storm knocked out the power. No back up generators. No security. Hardly no lights in the hallways (2 for the length of the building on each floor, one of which was a flashlight)). No stairway lighting(which we had to take). All in all, the staff was ill equipped for the situation and their equipment was greatly lacking. The large window in my room leaked water all over the sill and floor and heating/cooling unit. I reported it, no one came to check, they said they would move me to another room but never did. The "breakfast" was free but who could find it. It was hidden behind the bar. Except for the weather and the problems it caused, the hotel was fine, nothing spectacular but clean and orderly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay until power loss in the area. However, the hotel staff was very helpful and professional. They did the best they could considering the situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good. The only turn off part about the stay is that the rooms did not have a microwave or refrigerator. Also, we ran out of tissue before housekeeping cleaned the room, once we returned to the room (after house keeping cleaned) we realized that there still was no tissue. We had to go downstairs and request for tissue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The overall experience was great!!! The hotel staff were very friendly and great with communicating!!!! The room was clean and the first place I always go to is the bathroom...which was spotless and the shower felt amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Everyone was so nice, and so willing to make my stay a pleasant one. I would definitely stay here again.