Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from obx

Satisfied customer

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Hotel staff was great. Breakfast vouchers well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Ok distance from horse show

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Location: Used for horse show. Abt 10-15 min drive though. Wish closer
Left early each day and came home late. Nice they had a bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Modern

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located in the perfect place. It was near the highways and right in town. We had ample choices of places to eat and shop. Convenience to the airport was great as well. The employees were extremely helpful and nice. The hotel was in good condition and very clean. The room was decent size and clean. The only thing that we werent thrilled with was the bed. Felt like the mattress needed to be flipped or changed and any slight movement the whole bed moved. Which made it difficult for me to get a good sleep as such a light sleeper when my fiancé would turn constantly in the middle of the night. He had back pain from the mattress but we may have just got unlucky with our room. Overall great hotel will definitely be staying again when we are in NC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location was a key to. Our trip plenty to do.
Cons: The breakfast served could be better for the price value
The staff and facilities were great. The breakfast was better than a continental but not worth the money, go else where for the price. Over the stay was nice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, United States of America

Front desk staff rock

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The best part of my stay was the people. From the time you walk in the front door until the time you leave the staff are the best and try to make issues become non issues
Cons: The mattresses need to be periodically flipped and or rotated.
Location: Very convenient to the interstate and a Starbucks down the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
A very friendly and professional staff. Updated property with Hilton comfortable beds. Quiet and comfortable room. WIsh there was at least a mini refrigerator though. Very safe environment for a woman traveling alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Lovely stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Very nice staff in a clean environment. Will stay again when visiting Cary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read description carefully

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Main notes: Breakfast available does not mean free continental breakfast. No fridge nor microwave in room. These are mentioned in the description, but I you have to read carefully (I was in a rush when booking). I guess since it was supposed to be a higher class hotel, I assumed it would provide at least some of these things. Building was pretty, but these missing elements left me feeling disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoy the stay