Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Ok distance from horse show

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Location: Used for horse show. Abt 10-15 min drive though. Wish closer
Left early each day and came home late. Nice they had a bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location was a key to. Our trip plenty to do.
Cons: The breakfast served could be better for the price value
The staff and facilities were great. The breakfast was better than a continental but not worth the money, go else where for the price. Over the stay was nice .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, United States of America

Front desk staff rock

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The best part of my stay was the people. From the time you walk in the front door until the time you leave the staff are the best and try to make issues become non issues
Cons: The mattresses need to be periodically flipped and or rotated.
Location: Very convenient to the interstate and a Starbucks down the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Lovely stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Very nice staff in a clean environment. Will stay again when visiting Cary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Clean, comfortable. First class at a great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The overall experience was great!!! The hotel staff were very friendly and great with communicating!!!! The room was clean and the first place I always go to is the bathroom...which was spotless and the shower felt amazing!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Everyone was so nice, and so willing to make my stay a pleasant one. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Wonderful hotel! Great location! Highly recommend

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Arrived late but received a pleasant welcome and a warm cookie!! The hotel is excellent! Spacious clean room and everything smelled nice. No musty old smells that you find in some hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a most enjoyable stay. The room was superb. The staff was extremely friendly and very polite. I will be booking my future stays with Doubletree by Hilton