Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brockton, USA

Dissappointed, but nice location.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, and staff.
Cons: The carpet in the room and the clientele of unsavory characters.
Location: Nice location for dining, gas, and shopping.
Torn carpet in room. Hotel guests loitering and loud in the hallways in the front entrance and in the parking lot of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Econo Lodge Inn and Suites, Raleigh, nc

Terrible bonditions and location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
I was in room 116 on the first floor. The hallway carpet was really dirty and it smelled horrible when i walked in my room. The carpet was torn and there was blood drops on the wall in the bathroom. The dink was weird like the fsucet was really far back so evetytime i washed my hands it touched the bavk of the sink. The paint from the wall was chipping and i had yo try and keep my babies from eating it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte nc

Cheap and it shows

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The hotel looks very old. I had to be changed out to 3 different rooms before we found one where the air condition work. The microwave and refrigerator did not work. Shower head was coming apart and had to tape up to take a bath. The breakfast was so so and they was not anybody out there cleaning up and had stuff thrown everywhere. It was a cheap price and it would work in a bind but would not recommend Lobby and walkway carpet was stained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Pawn Shops

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Leaving!
Checked in around 11 PM .Had to park at furthest part of lot because more than 1/2 of the guests parked on lines between 2 spots. I apparently reserved a smoking room by mistake , it smelled like an ashtray . Room had stains on curtains and carpet . Hall smelled like weed , fryed food and mold. Someone was in my room and luggage while I went out to get food. Worst motel I've stayed at in a really long time! There are a couple pawn shops nearby and the crowd hanging around at the local gas station was interesting to say the least. NOT AT ALL WHAT I EXPECTED AND THE EXPEDIA REVIEW GAVE THIS PLACE A "GOOD" RATING! Beware of this one!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, North Carolina

Terrible hotel period..

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I wil never book there again, you cannot trust what you see on the pictures on line, because it was nothing like that in reality...
5 out of 5
by Yolanda from Raleigh NC

Great room

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was the nicest room I've visited in a while and the price was lower than the others. I was very impressed. I will definitely return
5 out of 5
by Kristina from Culpeper Va


Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutely loved it . it was nice and clean and i will definitely be coming back again .
1 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but "worn out". Breakfast was all carbs, no fruit.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Columbus

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hallway was steamy but room was great!