Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Have not stayed in this hotel in years. Love the modern renovations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review about the Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree. We are delighted to read you loved our modern facilities and were impressed with all that we have to offer. We appreciate your loyalty towards our hotel and look forward to your return visit soon. Sachin Shourie General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, SC

Decent Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The room was nice. The only complaint I have is that their is no free wifi. This is the first hotel I've been to in over 5 years that did not have free wifi. You had to pay for it daily if you wanted it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Brandon, thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree. We are glad you had a pleasant time with us, but I am sorry for not meeting some of your expectations and regret any inconvenience it caused. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sachin Shourie, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotel experiences

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel decor and layout is beautiful!! Every single staff member was pleasant, said hello, and was smiling. Paula at the front desk was so wonderful!!! She truly is a gem of a desk agent to represent the hotel. Whenever we travel back to Raleigh we will for sure stay at the Embassy Suites at Crabtree!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree. Our entire staff works hard to attain our guest’s satisfaction in every possible way, and we admire you recognizing their efforts. I will be sure to share your compliments with Paula for a job well done. We look forward to impressing you again whenever your travels bring you back here. Sachin Shourie, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: condition of the hotel.
Cons: Parking
Location: convenient to airport, work, shopping, dinning
Nice convenient clean hotel with friendly staff. Décor is pleasing. The full breakfast is excellent and makes it very convenient for travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review about your visit to the Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree. We are thrilled to know you loved each and every aspect of your visit, particularly our excellent service and the location which made your stay perfect. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again whenever your travels bring you back to Raleigh. Sachin Shourie, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
5 years every month in this hotel Sunday breakfast is the night mare we should have them with the supplement in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Joel, thank you for returning to the Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree. It’s nice to know you enjoyed your stay with the exception of our breakfast offerings. We have taken a note of your feedback as we plan any changes to our selections. We hope to have the honor of hosting you again soon. Sachin Shourie, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
My Stay Was The Best It Was My Birthday Weekend And I Really Enjoyed My Stay And The Renovating Was Beautiful Front Desk Person Named Renee Was Awesome Can't Wait To Come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dorothy, thank you for your glowing review! It is always nice to know when our guests enjoy our hotel thoroughly. I am so happy to know that Renee was up to your expectations and made your birthday weekend visit a memorable one. I will be sure to share your compliments with her. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree. Alex Blanco, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Cary

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay at this location, updated facility, staff was helpful and knowledgeable, hotel is in great condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Cary, thank you for making the Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree a part of your travel plans. We are delighted to know all went great during your stay and that you were satisfied with all our offerings. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Alex Blanco, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Aisha

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Wow - Aisha, thank you for being our guest at the Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree. Our goal is to make your visit as comfortable as possible and to assist you in any way, so we are glad we accomplished this during your stay. We appreciate your 5-star rating and hope you are already planning another trip our way. Alex Blanco, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jonathan Daniels

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Jonathan, thank you for sharing your rating regarding your stay at the Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree. We are happy you enjoyed your visit and that you were satisfied with all our offerings. Thanks again for allowing us to be of service, and we hope to have the pleasure of doing so again on your next trip to this area. Alex Blanco, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Very convenient to Meredith College.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Orbitz took my reservation for a smoking king suite and confirmed it. Was surprised, disappointed and angry to learn there were no smoking rooms. False advertising.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for sharing your review of the Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree. Although you enjoyed your overall time with us and loved our convenient location, we are sorry about the issues you experienced with your reservation and regret the inconvenience it caused. We appreciate you being our guest, and please give us another chance to make it up to you on your next visit to our area. Alex Blanco, General Manager