Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and was perfect except my fridge and microwave didnt work but I only stayed one night .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Danville, CA

A must stay near UNC and Duke University

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Staff was excellent. Friendly and very service oriented. Breakfast options were fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joilet IL

Large Comfortable Rooms

Posted May 16, 2016
Location: Very close to the airport and higway without the noise.
The large rooms were able to accomindate my family without that feeling of owercrowding. The breakfast buffet was wonderfull and the managers nightly reception was more than I expected in quality and quantity.
5 out of 5
by David

Great hotel and very helpful staff

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again in a heart beat. The lobby area has a pond with fish that my kids really enjoyed watching. Everyone we encountered from the front desk, person who dropped off room service, servers during included breakfast all were eager to help us in anyway possible.
5 out of 5
by CHARLES R from Orlando, FL

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionist was super friendly as was the bar tender, servers and maid service. Typical Carolina hospitality. Great place to stay if you need to overnight in the RDU area.
4 out of 5
by Todd from Valdese

Good but

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good with the exception that my non smoking room was between 2 smoking rooms. Needless to say it smelled like an ash tray.
5 out of 5
by Nerissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels