Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

The Greatest Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
My family and i enjoyed our stay! Will be back again.
5 out of 5
by Lynne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Excellent Embassy Suites with Excellent Service

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: I always find this hotel to be really relaxing and clean.
Cons: I wouldn't change anything.
Location: The location isn't near anywhere exciting, but Cary has a lot of shopping centers.
Check in was painless and the staff was incredibly nice.
5 out of 5
by Tursonya from Washington, DC

Surprised My Sister

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was very beautiful and wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Great Hospitality!!

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our trip was planned around a Hockey game. The hotel was very nice, clean & comfortable! The staff was amazing, very helpful & the hospitality was great. The breakfast was very good too, there was a lot of choices! We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Comfortable and easy access to airport

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay before you head to airport. Take their shuttle from hotel to airport. And rooms are comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect scores across the board!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly and informative! The hotel exceeded my expectations! Very pleased will visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Some Reception staff need to stop being so officious.
Location: Restaurants, shopping, movie theatre nearby.
Reception staff 4.5. All other staff 5 star. Housekeeping and restaurant staff members went out of their way to take care of us. They really went above and beyond their duties. This is the best Embassy Suites we have stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The location of the hotel was excellent, however, the television scrambled the entire time! The bed only had one thing cover! There were no shower caps, toothpaste, etc...the price of the room should have included those simple items! The afternoon lunch & morning breakfast was A-1 on point!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You should be happy here.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Check in is very efficient; breakfast is included and great, cooked to order if you wish; parking and Wifi were also free; the atrium is very relaxing; security is taken seriously; the bathroom has been updated, and the bed was comfortable. This will be my choice again for any more stays in this area.