Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by SARAH LIGHTNER

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Sharon Martinez from raleigh

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic value, felt new.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Full kitchen(microwave, stove top, oven and full size fridge with freezer) comfy new mattress too. You won't find cleaner newer or better neighborhood for this price. (I paid $56 plus tax for 4 days spanning a weekend) hotel staff was the most attentive and professional I've had in a long time
5 out of 5
by Cameron

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely coming back again this weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you enjoyed staying at our hotel for the weekend. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by Vera

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff very friendly. They responded instantly whenever a request was made. The room was very spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am more than pleased you valued the service from our staff and your clean, spacious room accommodations. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a convenient and comfortable place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that we were able to provide you a comfortable place to stay which was convenient for you. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and great savings

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
My experience at extended stay was great. The hotel was pet friendly and the room was clean and the location was very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed our pet-friendly policy and favored our quiet location. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very affordable, good sized room, quiet .

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. ONLY complaint is the overpowering cigarette smell in the room and all common areas. All rooms were marked non smoking. Owner needs to address this health issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels