Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yingyi

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Close to highway and eating places. Spacious room with kitchen but without utensils. We couldn't find coffee maker or pot at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure hosting you at Extended Stay America. We are pleased to read you had a pleasant stay and were impressed with our convenient location and your large room. Please be informed, to ensure cleanliness of kitchenware along with the coffee-maker upon check-in, brand standards require us to make these items available at the front desk rather than leaving them in the suites. Your feedback is appreciated, and we will remind our team to communicate this more clearly going forward. We hope that the positive aspects of your stay will encourage you to choose us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
You definitely get what you pay for here. The furniture was broken. The room didnt get serviced. We were originally given a room that was already occupied then called a liar when we told the front desk. And then our bed size was downgraded in retaliation. The shower was cold. I promise we will NEVER stay here again and we will NEVER recommend it to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We certainly apologize for the issues you encountered which led to a disappointing stay as it is never our intention to lose focus on providing you with the hospitality you deserve. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and will use it as a training tool to improve our performance. We truly regret the inconvenience caused, and please give us another opportunity to make a better impression on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by Jillian

Not Clean

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
I was not impressed with this stay. Had to get new sheets because when we checked into the hotel there was hair on the bedding. The provided free wifi did not work. The "breakfast bar" advertised was only coffee and instant grits. The toilet also did not flush at times. I would not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jillian, we sincerely apologize for the service and cleanliness issues you encountered during your visit. We have room inspection processes in place, and we are working with our Head of Housekeeping to see where we dropped the ball. It's our goal to provide an excellent customer experience and we hope you will give us another opportunity to prove this to you on your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry there were few issues which kept you from giving us a higher rating. We regret the inconvenience caused and hope you will return for a perfect stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your complimentary rating regarding your experience at Extended Stay America. We appreciated having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the city. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Kent

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kent, thanks for the perfect rating. We are glad you had a wonderful time at Extended Stay America. We look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management 
3 out of 5
by Gustavo

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service, but the hotel conditions was less than we are expected...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Gustavo, thanks for evaluating you stay, We are happy to read you had an overall pleasant visit and liked our attentive service. That being said, we are sorry for any inconvenience you had while here. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Anita F

Nice stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Large rooms with very open layout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Anita, on behalf of our team at Extended Stay America, thanks for the excellent review! We are delighted to read you enjoyed our prime location and were impressed with your well-appointed room. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we cannot wait to host you again in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Hurricane evacuation

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
After many, many hours of driving with two cats in the car, it was such a relief to open the door to a clean, comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Patricia, thank you for your fabulous review and letting us know your stay at Extended Stay America was comfortable. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you and your pets again in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by TENEKA

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok could have been better
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Teneka, thank you for the review and for sharing your experience. We are happy to read that overall you had a nice stay. We appreciate your business and hope you will be back to see us on your next trip. Sincerely, General Manager