Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vary nice

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The people that work there helped out a lotwith whatever I needed it was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic value, felt new.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Full kitchen(microwave, stove top, oven and full size fridge with freezer) comfy new mattress too. You won't find cleaner newer or better neighborhood for this price. (I paid $56 plus tax for 4 days spanning a weekend) hotel staff was the most attentive and professional I've had in a long time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a convenient and comfortable place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that we were able to provide you a comfortable place to stay which was convenient for you. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and great savings

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
My experience at extended stay was great. The hotel was pet friendly and the room was clean and the location was very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed our pet-friendly policy and favored our quiet location. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very affordable, good sized room, quiet .

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. ONLY complaint is the overpowering cigarette smell in the room and all common areas. All rooms were marked non smoking. Owner needs to address this health issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross and disgusting, save your money...

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
It took an unusually long time to check in. The room was Not clean and after driving 4+ hr during Hurricane Matthew, it SUCKED that I had to clean it! We were given a handicap room and wanted to take a shower after a stressful day, then to only have a TINY amount of room to move around because the handicap seat was broken, wouldn't stay up because it was pulled out of the wall! It was dark, no light in the shower area at All! Moldy shower head that was old as ALL get up, 1990's old and also broken! The handle that adjusts the water temperature was also full of Nasty mold! Now the SO called kitchenette we enquired about before we came, was gross! Oh Figure... A sm table that held the microwave had not been wiped down in what seemed like forever, crumbs and sticky stuff. We couldn't get a complete dishes kit (for 2) or pots and pans until the next day and had to ask for EVERY LITTLE THING! We never ended up using the kitchen because my husband didn't want me cleaning anymore at this point and was so discussed! I also found Blk MOLD under the kitchen sink area and reported that... If we would had seen that 1st before we unpacked we would have LEFT right away! So all the food that I had pack had to be halled back home! Grrr... The oven had cleaner sprayed in it but not wip! The one morning we went down to try the "Continental Breakfast" was a JOKE! Oatmeal & grits but NO bowls, some disgusting no name muffins, granola bars and the DIRTIEST trays holding the spoons/condiments!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was fine just bring earplugs

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just an over night stay for us on the way home. The front desk woman was very pleasant and friendly. The room itself was fine and clean we stayed on the first floor. Downside was you could hear the room above you and guests making noise out in the hallways late at night. I had earplugs so this wasn't an issue for me but my husband heard all the noise. Overall perfectly fine spot to stay one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels