Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Darius

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Darius, thank you for staying with us. We never want our guests to leave unhappy, and from your rating, it is clear that we let you down. We are very sorry your stay did not live up to your expectations, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the terrific rating regarding your visit to Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North Raleigh - Wake Forest Road. Making sure that each guest's stay is flawless is what we strive for every day, and your recognition of our efforts goes a long way in motivating us to do even better. We hope you are already planning another trip our way. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit. We are glad to know you had an overall good stay, but I am sorry for failing to meet all of your expectations. It was good to have you here, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager  
1 out of 5
by Sydney

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sydney, first and foremost, I would like to offer you my apologies for any inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with us. I encourage you to try us again in the near future. I am confident you will enjoy a better stay. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Back breaker

Posted May 28, 2017
When I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted by friendly staff. I was provided with a key to my room, which was clean and refreshed. Overall appearance of the property was ok, as there appeared to be some work being done in the way of renovations or something similar. Conveniently located to many businesses, the location was great. The only real complaint was related to the bed; it had the feel of two boxsprings stacked one on top of the other; this is in room 107, you can check this for yourself. I checked in on the 26th and my back is still sore today. I would not recommend to a friend, but would highly recommend to I didn't like. I won't be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Darrell, thank you for staying at our hotel and for your candid feedback. We want our guests to have a comfortable stay and to get a restful night’s sleep, so we're sorry that you found the beds uncomfortable and regret the inconvenience it caused. We continually work to improve our facilities and appreciate you sharing your comments. I appreciate your constructive feedback and hope we have a future opportunity to restore your confidence in us. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to offer our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations or ours. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future so we can provide you with a much better stay you deserve. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the dark

Posted May 4, 2017
One night stay. Power went out right at checkin and did not restore until wee hours in the morning. Otherwise good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you had a pleasant stay, but please accept our apology in regards to the power outage. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Horrible

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were only passing through Raleigh and only needed a 1 night stay. When we into our room I pulled out the sofa bed for my children to use and I found it in a disgusting manner. I called the front desk and asked them to see if they could get me another room but the hotel was sold out so we ended up canceling the reservation and leaving . Not a good night!!
3 out of 5
by Donesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels