Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Work stay. Been here before and it's always nice and look forward to coming back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by Rebecca R, Hotel Management
Thank you! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Nice place! I would definitely stay here again. Rooms are comfortable and breakfast has variety (cold & hot).
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad you enjoyed our comfy rooms and delicious breakfast options! See you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC

Capital Boulevard Hotel Close to Shopping Center

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Check in is always effortless and quick.
Location: Triangle Town Shopping Center as well as several restaurants and fasts foods are all within driving distance. Starbucks is within walking distance.
Hampton Inn on Capital Boulevard has spacious clean rooms and an atmosphere that is like "a home away from home".
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our effortless and quick check-ins and our great location! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We hope you chose to stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quick trip

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Convince
I travel to this area often for work and find this hotel fits my needs. It's close to many restaurants. It's clean and comfortable. The staff is pleasant and helpful. Check in and out is easy and fast. I'll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you the 5-Star Review! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second stay at the Hampton Inn. Service exceptional. Front Desk outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy to have exceeded your expectations!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. However, breakfast needs improvement and pillows should be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating!