Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Jun 16, 2016
This was a great hotel to stay in for a couple nights. Service was great, people were nice, and I had no problem checking in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by kevin from Brockton,Mass

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place--nice people
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Kevin for the five star rating of our hotel and staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are happy that you had an excellent stay at our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It's a decent hotel near the airport. Clean, a bit dated and a great breakfast. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy that you had a great stay, and will stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
I love the Hampton Inn family. The hotel was nice. Loved the breakfast. My only issue was having to come back to the room to a dirty pillow. The pillow had a blood stain on it and it was very noticeable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay. We deeply regret that you had an issue with your bedding, as this fails our high standards for housekeeping at our hotel. Thank you for letting us know, so that we can prevent this from occurring again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Robert for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy that you had an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice, clean hotel, very close to airport.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Wrote out directions for us to a restaurant we wanted to go to.
Cons: One of elevators was broken, but it was not a big deal. We used the elevator at the far end of the hall or the stairs.
Location: Very close to airport. Few restaurants near by. Great mall a few miles down the road.
Our check in clerk was helpful and very pleasant. Overall good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you Lori for the five star rating of our hotel and staff. We are happy to hear that our staff took great care of you, and that you enjoyed our convenient location. Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Ryan for the five star rating! Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Clean, quiet and courteous emplyees

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I was attending a christening in NC and i chose this hotel bec its close to the venue. I was very satisfied with the hotel service, breakfast foods were excellent and the employees were great and very pleasant to the guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you alma for the five star rating! We love that we could provide you with an excellent stay during your very special trip to NC.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels