Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay nearby the airport

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff, it is very quiet and comfortable. The bed and everywhere in the room is very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed our friendly staff, comfy beds and clean rooms! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was overbooked so they moved me to Staybridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. Thank you for letting us know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a Transit

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay overnight for an early flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for review our hotel! We are glad you had a great overnight stay with us! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Just parking is full
Great room clean facilities hot breakfast, parking is too small if you have a trailer or hauling something. Staff is great they also have breakfast to go, like a sack lunch. Great place to stay for a night or two. Appears to be kid friendly. Night staff was not that welcoming. But morning staff made it up for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad you enjoyed the clean facility, helpful staff and breakfast options! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Please come again soon! We look forward to having you in the future! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Great staff

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The main thing that stood out to me at this hotel was the friendliness and courtesy of the staff. Most hotels have courteous staff, but this group was outwardly courteous and made me feel important. I appreciate that when traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! It is a pleasure hearing our amazing staff took good care of you! We take great pride on our Customer Service! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Hampton review

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My stay here was amazing. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The complimentary breakfast was an added bonus. Great food and great service every morning. No complaints. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review! We are very happy to hear you had an amazing stay with us! Please come again soon to take advantage of our friendly staff, comfy rooms and free hot breakfast! See you soon! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate you and look forward to having you again! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by Gwen from Oak Island, NC

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for airport. Hotel and staff were very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Gwen for the five star rating!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Robert for the five star rating!