Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff...

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Friendly staff and clean, updated rooms. Best part is it's close to a grill and pizzeria that make some of the best calzones I've ever eaten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed our amazing staff and clean, updated rooms! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel and a very nice staff! I would recommend to anyone traveling in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for recommending our hotel on Expedia!
5 out of 5
by Ann from Copiague, New York

"Close to Family"

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
accessibility, clean, service, location. Just perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Ann for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a perfect stay at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Copiague, New York

A Hotel Stay to be Near Family.

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clean service, amenities and location All good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Ann for the five star rating! Safe travels!
2 out of 5
by Byron from AZ

Rotten check-in

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The rudest assistant manager checked us in- Did not like that we had gotten our reservation from a third party (hotels.com) said they did not get our special request and could not accommodate us to an easy access room. They had a graduation in town after all. Did it ask if we were there for it, which we were! Refused to give us a room close to the elevator, had to walk down two halls. It was very difficult to walk that far! The room did not have a fridge or microwave. After all we weren't the only ones staying for six nights, according to the assistant manager! Fridge and microwave was moved into our room by a very nice matenience man. So inspite of our experience with a rotten check in, we enjoyed our time in Wake Forest and our son's graduation!!
5 out of 5
by William from Georgia

Nice place to stay!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff, clean and quiet room, we enjoyed it very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you William for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Louis from Hartsville, SC

Great location when visiting Wake Forest

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Family visited Wake Forest prior to a move to the area. This hotel was in a great location for easily driving to Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Louis! We are happy to have been in a great location for your recent trip to Wake Forest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Everything. Especially The Comfortable Beds. My Grandchildren Went to sleep with no problems. Very Clean.
Location: Marbles Museum Was Great! Recommended By The Staff. My Grandchildren & I Had A Blast.
The Staff was very friendly. The Hotel was very nice. We all enjoyed Our Stay. The Rooms Were Perfect & Comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are happy that your entire family had a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Mary from Waynesville nc

Clean pet friendly hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean pet friendly hotel. excellent breakfast bar
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Mary! We are happy that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and pet friendly policy. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grateful for staff kindnesses

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a place to work before a conference and my room was perfect for that with table and amenities like coffee!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are happy that our hotel was the perfect environment for you to work in before your conference.