Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Setting is nice however inside the room appears worn; door lock falling apart. Cleaners made the bed however did not discard partially used cups etc. gives the impression poor cleaning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Chapel Hill

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a quiet location off a busy road. The location is great for UNC and several restaurants that are within walking distance. A bit busy with children but the room was very quiet.
1 out of 5
by ayodele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yolanda from Evans, GA

Great place to stay!!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
I booked here based on others review and closeness to tennis tournament. The staff was very friendly. I asked for public tennis courts for a warm up and a had response within minutes. The breakfast was the best we have ever had in a hotel. I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to colleges

Posted Apr 20, 2016
We were doing the college tour Beds were comfortable, breakfast offered a nice variety and it was quiet when it needed to be
2 out of 5
by Brenda

Watch for personal hair

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping really needs to be retrained. The first room we had the beds were great, but the bathroom had not been clean. There were personal hair in most of the bathtub. The room we were moved to, the bed was worst and the soap rest had layers of soap leftovers and long with the hairs. FOR PEOPLE STAYING TO GO TO THE MEDICAL AREA MAKE SURE YOU CHECK THE ROOM REALLY GOOD.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcos from Salvador

Grande Hotel! Atenciosos com os seus hóspedes!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
O Hampton é um ótimo hotel! O quarto que pegamos era grande e aconchegante! No fim de tarde eles tinham sempre um agrado - em um dia cookies, no outro degustação de cervejas da região. O café da manhã também era muito bom. O único pontoais colocaria como de atenção é relativo à sua localização: como o hotel não fica próximo do centro da cidade possuir um carro é fundamental.
5 out of 5
by Charles from MD

Great place

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and very friendly staff.