Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Excellent customer service. Close to all shopping. Close to all major highways. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Overall Hotel was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest,VA

Spend the night after pick up wife from airport.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
I came to RDU late at night to pick my wife. We stayed at this hotel for the night. The bed was wonderful because we slept like baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very clean, efficient business hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: I like it because it was walking distance to my business meetings.
Cons: No dinner service at hotel. If you want to have dinner, you need to go elsewhere.
Location: Plenty of ways to spend money. One must like shopping.
Everything about the room was excellent. Clean, fresh smelling room. Breakfast was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very friendly staff & great proximity to airport!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent and hotel staff was super friendly and helpful with our requests.
Cons: All was great!!! No complaints from our end at all.
Location: Close to airport, shopping, Raleigh and Chapel Hill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, VA

Best Night

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: It was eye-appealing. Oozzing with comfort and relaxation.
Cons: n/a
Everything about the room was excellent. I enjoyed every moment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive for a three star hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Would definitely recommend this hotel. They deliver everything that is written on their website .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wonderful experience. Rooms were clean, nice amenities, polite staff and breakfast . Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

One of the nicest Hampton Inns I have stayed in

Posted May 6, 2016
This property should be ranked as 3 Star hotel. I have stayed a fours that were not this nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Great people great location and close restaurants, great business park to take a run around in the AM!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great Staff

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Hotel was clean - staff was great Shuttle to the airport - free parking while on you trip. Everything was outstanding.