Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

One of the nicest Hampton Inns I have stayed in

Posted May 6, 2016
This property should be ranked as 3 Star hotel. I have stayed a fours that were not this nice.
5 out of 5
by Rolando from San Juan, PR

My emergency stop stay.

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
We use this location after a hectic Traveline during a storm. The front feel employee(David) was awesome and helpful. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Katherine from Fayetteville

Hampton Inn Brier Creek is Great!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding customer service here. Secure location and very convenient. Our only issue was with a roll away bed we had for a child. It was very uncomfortable and he was unable to sleep on it. Just time to upgrade that particular item. Otherwise, we had a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Great people great location and close restaurants, great business park to take a run around in the AM!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great Staff

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Hotel was clean - staff was great Shuttle to the airport - free parking while on you trip. Everything was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by Tynesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Concord, NC

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second time staying at the Brier Creek Hampton for Christmas. The location is convenient to our family who live nearby. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. Occasional muffled noise from the nearby airport, but it wasn't a problem. Excellent buffet breakfast; courteous and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Atlanta, GA

Great stay

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff. Wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and well appointed room.

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Appreciate the friendly and professional services of your entire staff. Thanks a million!
5 out of 5
by Vicky from Charlotte NC

Comfort away from home

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
A warm and very accommodating reception followed by a pleasing & modern room.