Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Great people great location and close restaurants, great business park to take a run around in the AM!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great Staff

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Hotel was clean - staff was great Shuttle to the airport - free parking while on you trip. Everything was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for our visit, easy to find

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: The free breakfast was great, staff at breakfast were vey good
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location to tri city area and located in a large outdoor shopping center.
From check in to check out the stay was great. Shuttle service to airport was on time and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, courteous staff, great breakfast.
We had an excellent stay. There was construction going on and the indoor pool was not available at the time, but they did offer access to the pool at the hotel across the parking lot. I did appreciate the small snack area near the front desk where items could be purchased like small microwave pizza, etc. Nice to have if you get in late and don't fell like finding a restaurant. Staff was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend and plan to stay again this year for holiday visit with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Great Location

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Great location, great service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of food, bars and shopping all within the Brier Creek area. Also easy to get to downtown Raleigh or Durham/Chapel hill.
Always friendly staff, clean rooms, nice variety of food for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Charleston,SC

Bad location

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great, however the location was horrible! Had no idea it was in the middle of nowhere when I booked the room. Would have certainly been helpful to have known that! Like all Raleigh hotels, I assumed it was right off the interstate. Well that was a poor assumption on my part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

Great service!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had about ten rooms reserved for a wedding weekend. We were able to visit and enjoy the complimentary breakfast in a lovely dining area, which was wonderful. The hotel shuttled us to a restaurant for dinner and returned to pick us up afterward. That was on very short notice, and a real bonus for our party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near the airport,

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: none
Location: shopping plaza near by with lot of nice restaurants
room and breakfast was good, location was nice, nice and friendly staff, everything was just very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They dropped the ball twice

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: cleanlyness
Cons: communication
Location: very convenient
The only complaint i have is that they dropped the ball twice on the romance package! I never did receive it. However, they have gone beyound measures to correct the situation.