Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel great location.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: I really appreciated the free water that the hotel provided its guests. The girls really enjoyed the free breakfast as well.
Location: The location was great for taking care of things in both Raleigh and Chapel Hill, and for ease of returning to RDU airport.
I just stayed at the Hampton Inn & Suites February 16 to 20th. I had my daughters with me, ages 5 and 7 years old. I enjoyed the hotel and the staff were very courteous. The room was very comfortable and had plenty of drawer space for holding clothes. Loved the hot water and water pressure in the showers. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites Airport/Brier Creek on your recent visit to the area! We're glad you and the girls enjoyed the breakfast and your stay at our property. Thank you very much as well for the kind words about our staff. We will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback to our entire staff. Remember that when you stay at any Hampton, we have our 100% Hampton Guarantee. Making you happy makes us happy. So if we can make your stay better, talk to any member of our team, and we'll make sure you're 100% happy GUARANTEED. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Clean and Friendly Hotel.............……….........................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites Airport/Brier Creek on your recent visit to the area! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay! Your feedback is appreciated and we will share it with our entire team. When you stay at any Hampton, we have our 100% Hampton Guarantee. Making you happy makes us happy. So if we can make your stay better, talk to any member of our team, and we'll make sure you're 100% happy GUARANTEED. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, David Forero Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Excellent customer service. Close to all shopping. Close to all major highways. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Overall Hotel was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites Airport/Brier Creek on your recent visit to the area! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay! Your feedback is appreciated and we will share it with our entire team. When you stay at any Hampton, we have our 100% Hampton Guarantee. Making you happy makes us happy. So if we can make your stay better, talk to any member of our team, and we'll make sure you're 100% happy GUARANTEED. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, David Forero Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest,VA

Spend the night after pick up wife from airport.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
I came to RDU late at night to pick my wife. We stayed at this hotel for the night. The bed was wonderful because we slept like baby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Dear John: Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites Airport/Brier Creek on your recent visit to the area! We're glad you stayed with us and even more that you enjoyed our beds! Hopefully we'll see you again the next time you're in the area. Thank you, David Forero Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by van

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Van, Thank you for staying at our Hampton Inn & Suites property. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great service - very close to the airport - friendly staff - great fitness center
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear traveller: Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites Airport/Brier Creek on your recent visit to the area! We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and property. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, David Forero Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Convenient Hotel.... Great Staff!

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Baby friendly (Suites- True Crib). Staff going above and beyond. Convenience. Ethernet.
Cons: The rooms are outdated. The microwave, for example, used a dial to set the time. There were no utensils in the kitchen. And, the WiFi was very slow
Most important thing is that they had a true baby crib. Meant the world to her sleep. Most other hotels have Pack-in-Plays- which she hates. Also, staff was extremely helpful. Because of recent events, my wife and I were unable to lift. They unpacked and packed my Mini-Van for me!! We also appreciated being in a Suite where we could separate the baby's sleep area from our own. Of course, the Microwave and Fridge were also used well. Finally, the hotel offers ethernet, affording a fast Internet connection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiett and convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great, and the hotel was beautiful. My only complaint would be the bed was too firm.