Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madera, CA

Nice hotel close to the airport and mall.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice lobby area for socializing.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport & Shopping Mall
Stayed 1 night room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Bake, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent review and for staying with us. We hope to have you back with again really soon.
5 out of 5
by John from Miami

Just right

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access from I40 or airport,
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bake, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review our hotel and for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ernest from Cheyenne

Good hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was catching a flight out of Raleigh so had a late check in and an early checkout. Room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from New Port Richey, Fl

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Manager, John, very helpful for anything we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bake, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your recent review and kind words regarding one of our team members. We hope to have you back with us really soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel right by airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great after a hectic travel day

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the restaurant. Awesome after a long day. Staff there, and throughout hotel, were so friendly. Great room. Clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the air conditioner. It was frozen up and would not stay on at night. Room got stuffy and could not sleep. It just needs to be cleaned regularly.
5 out of 5
by Cindy from Maryland

Convenient, friendly and clean!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great for being close to the airport and having access to a shuttle which picked me up from a car rental location and also dropped me off at the airport. The front desk team and the shuttle driver were among the friendliest and most helpful I have ever encountered while traveling. I would most definitely stay at the Hilton Garden Inn near the RDU airport again if I ever travel through this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bake, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this response and we hope to have you back with us again soon.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from San Ramon, ca

Expensive breakfast (15.05 USD), but cheap rooms.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was a hectic one: we arrived late due to flight changes and long flight layovers. By the time we arrived, breakfast was being served, so .y. Either and I decided to grab something to eat before going to bed. The cost of breakfast is absurd: they wanted 13 dollars, 15.03 after taxes, for something that should have cost 4 - 6 dollars max. The room is fine, everything was clean and the staff was both competent and courteous. Finding the site, however, is a nightmare unless you have a GPS or know where it is. This is the cheapest, but I will go elsewhere and pay 10 dollars more, so I don't have to spend 15 - 30+ on breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bake, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent response and for staying with us. We are sorry to hear that you felt our prices for breakfast were to high however we are extremely competitive with our competition in our area. We do also provide some other options in our pantry area that are less expensive and provide choices such a yogurt, smoothie drinks and other choices.