Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madera, CA

Nice hotel close to the airport and mall.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice lobby area for socializing.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport & Shopping Mall
Stayed 1 night room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Bake, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent review and for staying with us. We hope to have you back with again really soon.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Ohio

Great Stay!!@

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late to the hotel however my room was held. I was relieved after a 7 hour drive from Ohio. Great accommodations and the breakfast was excellent.
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Phoenix

Worst experience with a hotel ever!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely disappointing , the worst experience I have had at a hotel and with Hotels.com since I started using. I will be looking else where to book my rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Did not realize that breakfast was not included, which was why the room was so inexpensive. The Room was nice and it was very close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The shower didn't drain properly. yuck!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convienent

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived later in the evening and found the wait staff friendly and accommodating. My daughter and I had logged 1,000 miles while touring colleges in the south and this hotel was our last stop before flying home. It was great walking into the lobby with a gas fireplace, a bar and multiple flat screen TV's.
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Raleigh

Perfect

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was okay, but could be better. I like to be greeted when I enter a business. The rooms were VERY clean. We didn't get to eat at the restaurant, but it smelled delicious. The hotel itself is beautiful & vibrant. We loved our stay. It was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get Away!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Doubletree is always a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Google maps tracked the address to terminal 1 at the airport (???) Called hotel staff -helped by a very nice young man - but he also gave the wrong directions... All in all a very nice, clean hotel - very comfortable and convenient to RDU - nice staff.