Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, clean and convenient to shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed a quiet, clean rooms and our convenient location! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine, but I left my grandmothers ring on the night stand when I realized it I called employee wasn't helpful at all. He said he would give me a call back haven't heard anything as of yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Super!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-Star Rating! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear to had a great stay with us! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by Jason

Very satisfied

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel, with fresh squeezed lemonade in the reception area. Very friendly staff, absolutely no issues with check in. The breakfast is a bit pricey but there are plenty of options close by. Also a salt water treated indoor pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are happy to hear you were very satisfied with your stay! We look forward to serving you in the future! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team